Clinique Superfit Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superfit Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome All-Day Coverage!!!!

    I just love this product as it so meshes with my skin tone and the excess oil that my skin produces. It is an all day make up with only minimal touch ups through out the day! Definately worth the money! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not great for oily skin

    This foundation provides sheer to medium coverage, and if you have oily skin (and use a primer) it'll stay on for about four hours and disappear. For $19 a bottle, you're better off paying $10 for a drugstore brand that will provide the same results. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lovestahoe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice!!

    I´m surprised with this product. I wanted the "stay true foundation" but the seller indicated this one and I gave it a try. In the beginning I found it a little bit strange( its like a little bit difficult to spread on your face because it can dry very fast), but it lasts all day, my skin got smooth and I have some acne blemishes and together with the loose powder from clinique my s...read morekin gets WONDERFUL!!!!!!Nice price, stays longs, light on the skin (its like I have nothing on my face). I would recommend this for people who has oily combination skin, for a natural and fresh look. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Sweetzinha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must-have

    I have a very hard time finding foundation that will last all day and not look really thick. Clinique's superfit works fabulously. I like that it is not too expensive and I love the coverage I get with it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    bridger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great makeup for oily skin

    I have a hard time with foundation because I have oily, acne-prone skin but this make up is the best I've found. I have little issue with oil with this foundation, combined with the powder, it seems to absorb it. I like a full coverage and this gives me a nice, clean look without feeling heavy or greasy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jeneec620 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great foundation!

    This is really good foundation especially for oily skin. It makes your skin matte but also velvety. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jennietn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    not the biggest fan

    I suppose it's my skin type, but the only clinique product I've used that has worked well for me is their superbalm lip gloss. I have oily, sensitive skin that is prone to break-out. I was really excited when I saw this product and bought it right away. It left my skin super slick only a few hours in to my day...I made it about a week before I returned the bottle. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kelseyliz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Just not enough

    I am a college athlete and stay very active and by the end of the day my skin can be pretty oily so it was suggested that I use this foundation. However, I did not feel that this foundation gave me enough coverage, I really couldn't even see that it made any difference. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xlntcookie24 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven on earth

    i have tried so many foundations, including very expensive ones from estee lauder and MAC, however they have all caused me to break out and left my skin looking very oily and greasy, this is the best foundation i have ever used, i have been using it for about two years and it has not made me break out not even once, it lasts the whole day without giving my face the oily effect and even lasts through out the toughest times during the hottest days! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not good for oily skin or mature skin

    no staying power..... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend