Yves Saint Laurent Beauty ROUGE PURE SHINE Sheer Lipstick Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty ROUGE PURE SHINE Sheer Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gorgeous color

    ...and beautiful packaging — 2 years, 5 months ago
    keg | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pure Shine

    If you wanna be noticed or wanna make yourself feel better by purchasing a lipstick try this one. It was not as smooth as the lipstick that I am used to, but it had shine without the sparkle specks. It lasted another couple of hours after I used a lip balm under it, but that made it easier to leave on my cup. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Fleeting Beauty

    When I first tried this lipstick, I was absolutely taken with the luminosity and beauty of the colors. After trying on a few different shades, I bought a soft rosey beige color which gave my lips a smooth, plump look. I also loved that the sheerness of the color meant that it took its color cue from whatever lip liner I was using. Unfortunately, the lipstick just didn't last very long. In fact...read more, the YSL Gloss Pur (lip gloss) actually lasted longer on me. I had to continuously reapply the lipstick which got old real fast. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick Ever

    Yves Saint Laurent's Rouge Pure Shine Sheer Lipstick is my most favorite lipstick of all time. It goes on sheer and very smooth. I usually apply lip balm before I put on any lipstick, but with this lipstick there is no need because it doesn't go on dry. It has great color and after using this product, I would never settle for less. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    glor1a | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    like gloss only better

    I got this in #26 this is the best natural looking light beige out there. I have really dark lips but love the look of light beige with a smoky eye; this is one of the only lipsticks that look natural on my lips and goes with my fair skin. This has a wonderful texture, more like gloss then lipstick, but has the staying power of a lipstick. I usually wear Dior gloss but this has become my new fav. ...read moreEspecially since it has SPF. In it, Perfect for summer. Its worth the price for me, I have looked long and hard for a good light beige. — 6 years ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful

    YSL - great quality. beautiful color - not overwhelming. smooth application with shine. no taste. nice design. Only downfall is that the wear is not very long. Love many of the colors. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trombic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous

    this product gives little color without an overly made up look. bravo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    catsat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is make u look great

    hey this makes your lips look shiney and fuller with a great sparking look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    197889 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Gorgeous

    Terrific light texture. Never sticky, goopy or heavy. It smells like tangerine and looks lovely on. I have the pearly beige color, which is a great neutral which I can morph with gloss or liners. I had multiple compliments from others on it and on the case, which is stunning to pull out in public. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ezoe45 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend