Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Touche Éclat Radiant Touch Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Touche Éclat Radiant Touch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love

    i love this concealer! i used it under my eyes and wow, was i amazed! it gives you that glowing from within look as well as hiding any circles. amazing! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    Don't like it at all, too expensive , not that useful as people said, too dry for me — 3 years, 2 months ago
    gigi1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Highlighter not a Concealer

    This is not a concealer, it's an illuminator, a highlighter and it's the best in that category. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    anita_rivas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good product but Overpriced

    It's good. Just not $40 good. Get the Maybelene 2 face duo stick for $8. Does the same thing for a decent price. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    pliofilm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Touche!

    This is a nice option for highlighting... I put it in the corners of my eyes and it drew and reflected light. However, it did not serve me well as a concealer. In fact, it seemed to draw more attention to shadows as it was highlighting certain parts of my eye. Really, it could have been the lighting... I recommend this for a highlighter but give it poor marks in terms of concealer. I like that i...read moret is in pen form and that makes sense for placing it in tight spots. I can't agree with the price tag. I would say worth $25 not $40. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have at all times

    I keep one at home, and one in my purse at all times. It refreshes your eyes, and makes you look wide awake. The perfect highlighter for anywhere on your face. — 4 years ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Used to love, not so much now

    I loved this product as a brightener underneath concealor, and recommend to all of my clients. However, 2 weeks ago I began itching underneath the eyes, gaining texture, redness and pain, and it has now started peeling. I googled online, and there are numerous reports of women having the same issues, after being a user over a long period of time. Everyone is different, and I will still keep in ...read moremy kit to use on clients if brightening is needed, however I would advise if you are a daily user, and start having issues to keep this in mind. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    theartist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light coverage, Great product

    This is not what I would consider a concealer, however, it is a great base. Use it BEFORE applying a concealer and you will find that you will not need as much concealer and that the look is natural. I use this all of the time and rarely ever wear foundation... will always keep in my "must have" bag... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Highlighter YES concealer hmm not so much

    This is a really beautifully packaged product with an easy apply method - you don't need to worry about leakages BUT the main function of the product is a highlighter. It really isn't designed to cover any dark circles around your eyes because it's quite sheer as I would suggest using this to highlight around the T-zone, chin and chin. So bottom line, if you want a nice highlighter then sure go ...read moreahead and get this (although quite pricey) but if you want a good undereye concealer maybe think twice or go ahead and try it yourself. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    pldogs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lives up to the hype

    I went into the store to see what the hype was all about. Something so talked about is normally not that extraordinary. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that it works wonderfully as a highlighter. I had not realized how tired I looked until it was applied to my under eyes and cheekbone. It brighten without the metallic overlay as other brands such as Benefits. It blends in beautifully pr...read moreoviding a natural look. I have a terrible time finding concealers for my eyes, Almost everything I've tried is either too cakey or turns it grey/green, this provided the best coverage with its texture and color. It made such a drastic difference I completely impulsed purchased it. I have hyper-pigmentation so my needs for a concealer is far more demanding and this doesn't make the cut for hiding scars or dark spots. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Dustihalo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend