Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Touche Éclat Radiant Touch Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty Touche Éclat Radiant Touch»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST concealer

    BEST concealer I have ever used. its gives you glow from within it might be pricey but well worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    veianna_evans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely amazing!

    This is - by far - the best concealer I've ever tried. It has great coverage and it comes in different shades so it's possible to match your skin tone perfectly! It goes on very well and you applicate it with the brush by clicking the button in the bottom of the concealer. The concealer is economical in use. Another plus is the design which nearly screams "luxury". You can't do anything but love t...read morehis product. The only minus is the price, which is quite high as already mentioned in other reviews. But all in all a great product worth the money! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    CeciliaDemant | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love

    i love this concealer! i used it under my eyes and wow, was i amazed! it gives you that glowing from within look as well as hiding any circles. amazing! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not good

    Don't like it at all, too expensive , not that useful as people said, too dry for me — 3 years, 3 months ago
    gigi1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Highlighter not a Concealer

    This is not a concealer, it's an illuminator, a highlighter and it's the best in that category. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    anita_rivas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    good product but Overpriced

    It's good. Just not $40 good. Get the Maybelene 2 face duo stick for $8. Does the same thing for a decent price. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pliofilm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Touche!

    This is a nice option for highlighting... I put it in the corners of my eyes and it drew and reflected light. However, it did not serve me well as a concealer. In fact, it seemed to draw more attention to shadows as it was highlighting certain parts of my eye. Really, it could have been the lighting... I recommend this for a highlighter but give it poor marks in terms of concealer. I like that i...read moret is in pen form and that makes sense for placing it in tight spots. I can't agree with the price tag. I would say worth $25 not $40. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have at all times

    I keep one at home, and one in my purse at all times. It refreshes your eyes, and makes you look wide awake. The perfect highlighter for anywhere on your face. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Used to love, not so much now

    I loved this product as a brightener underneath concealor, and recommend to all of my clients. However, 2 weeks ago I began itching underneath the eyes, gaining texture, redness and pain, and it has now started peeling. I googled online, and there are numerous reports of women having the same issues, after being a user over a long period of time. Everyone is different, and I will still keep in ...read moremy kit to use on clients if brightening is needed, however I would advise if you are a daily user, and start having issues to keep this in mind. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    theartist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light coverage, Great product

    This is not what I would consider a concealer, however, it is a great base. Use it BEFORE applying a concealer and you will find that you will not need as much concealer and that the look is natural. I use this all of the time and rarely ever wear foundation... will always keep in my "must have" bag... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend