Nars Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Nars Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great color!

    I have been using the Nars bronzer in Laguna for years and I still love it! Its the one item of makeup that I MUST put on each and every morning. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrendStar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    Just Perfect!!! Last for a long time...:) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Monika55 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best bronzer

    This bronzer is the best out there. It gives a beautiful, natural bronze look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Casino Bronzer!

    I have been using this bronzer since it launched back in 2002. I am a deep tanned, Puerto-Rican woman and this bronzer looks great on me without looking orange-y! If you use it with agood brush it can last you a long time. And I love that it has shimmer too. I will wear this shade as long as I live. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ICC1082 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheer Perfection

    I have tried so many bronzers in the past and this is the best one I have ever used. I am hooked and will now buy nothing else. Use with a kabuki brush for a perfect all-over natural looking glow. No shimmers, no orange streaks or splotches. Great for a little color or a lot... you control the coverage — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Real looking suntan

    Nars has one of the best bronzers around. No orange streaking and sparkles. Just a hint of real looking broze glow in all its glory. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    duranduran | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummyyyy Laguna

    Laguna (Nars) and Chanel bronzers are my favorite. This is a tad dark for pale skin users during the winter, but when you have a tan...this is fabulous! Must have! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dac1986 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth a try!

    I enjoyed this bronzer. I have a hard time with bronzers and the nars bronzers didn't seem to be to orange on my skin. It was more brown and had a sun tan look which i liked. After I used it a while it tending to look a little dull, but over all it is a pretty good bronzer, worth a try anyway! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bronzer

    For the past two years, this has been my only bronzer of choice --thanks from a recommendation at Sephora. It has just the right amount of shimmer, so my face doesn't look like a disco ball like some M.A.C. products. One thing of Laguna will last me an entire year. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AllisonM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    the best

    I LOVE NARS bronzing powder! I think it is one of the best out there. It is affordable, but has that high quality I always look for. Nice tan look, without being too orange. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KathK121 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend