Nars Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Nars Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good bronzer...not sure if it's worth the 30 bucks

    I bought this at sephora recently. I never spend that much on makeup but the sales girl talked me into it,and I am a sucker. It did work really well, I liked it better that most bronzers I have used...but I will not buy it again because of the price. My maybelline bronzer works just fine for me and is a lot cheaper. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Kaylynn904 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the Money

    This is a wonderful bronzer and gives amazing color, however the money is not worth it. This bronzer breaks very easy and there is barely any in the package. The color may sometimes look orange in photos. If you have the money, it is great and feels great on the skin. If you want to save a little, pick a different brand because the NARS colors are easily matched. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    ckc0808 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I used to be afraid of bronzers!

    You know that "dirty" look that happens when you use the wrong bronzer? I used to hate that because I'd be so prone to it. I'm naturally olive so instead of giving me a lift, the subpar bronzers would make me look instead like I was just in need of a good facial wash. Since I found Nars Laguna however, it's been all inner sunlit, glowy, contoured goodness for me. For a tip: watch the Nars youtube video on how to contour cheeks - it has seriously changed my life! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another Favorite Bronzer!

    JSG's Annie has been using Nars Laguna since she was a beauty editor at Life & Style and a Sephora makeup artist recommended it. The artist's trick was to apply the bronzer as a "3" to each side of your face--meaning forehead, cheekbones and jaw line. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    I have been using the Nars bronzer in Laguna for years and I still love it! Its the one item of makeup that I MUST put on each and every morning. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    TrendStar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    Just Perfect!!! Last for a long time...:) — 9 years, 3 months ago
    Monika55 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best bronzer

    This bronzer is the best out there. It gives a beautiful, natural bronze look. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Casino Bronzer!

    I have been using this bronzer since it launched back in 2002. I am a deep tanned, Puerto-Rican woman and this bronzer looks great on me without looking orange-y! If you use it with agood brush it can last you a long time. And I love that it has shimmer too. I will wear this shade as long as I live. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    ICC1082 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sheer Perfection

    I have tried so many bronzers in the past and this is the best one I have ever used. I am hooked and will now buy nothing else. Use with a kabuki brush for a perfect all-over natural looking glow. No shimmers, no orange streaks or splotches. Great for a little color or a lot... you control the coverage — 9 years, 4 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Real looking suntan

    Nars has one of the best bronzers around. No orange streaking and sparkles. Just a hint of real looking broze glow in all its glory. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    duranduran | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"