Nars Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Nars Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    Great natural bronzed with a bit of shear... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sunfun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best bronzer I have ever used.

    I am a bronzer fanatic. All I need in the morning is a great concealer, mascara and bronzer. NARS Casino was absoluely perfect for my skin tone. I used to for contouring and a light dusting where the sun would naturally hit my face. The price is on the high side but for people like me that feel a perfect bronzer is completely worth it. It isnt shimmery on my skin but does give a natural glow. It i...read mores very finely milled and almost a transclucent finish to where it does not look like you have a applied a powder to your face. Only thing to watch out for is if you moisturize right before applying it and dont let your moisturizer sink in, mid-day you can end up with some splotching, but easily fixable. :) — 3 years ago
    slashypoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    NARS Bronzing Powder- Laguna

    I LOVE this bronzer. It is not orangy or shimmery, and it's perfect for contour and all over bronze. It gives such a nice color to all skin types and it lasts forever! I haven't tried the other ones but I really want to! The powder is really soft, easily blended, and it goes on nicely. A really amazing bronzer. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ekm1019 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've tried a million bronzers (having a tan is a must when you live in a beach town and I don't like tanning too often)...Nar (especially in Laguna) is the perfect brozer. Unlike so many that seem streaky and orange, this product blends in naturally and has a relatively matte finish. It never screams, "I'm wearing bronzer," and always saves me from looking like a vampire in the winter. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    js3200 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Staple Product

    I'm obsessed with this Nars Laguna Bronzer. It's perfect. It gives anyone the perfect color and doesn't make you look orange. I've tried plenty of bronzers but this one is by faar my favorite. I'll continue to repurchase this. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I love this bronzer because with a lighthand gives my skin a natural looking glow!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    melisa16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Laguna all the way

    Love love love this bronzing powder. I use the Nars highlighter on by cheeck bones and this slightly under my cheek bones - and love the look it gives. It doesn't seem to block my pores which I have noticed some blushers and bronzers do. I have been using this for nearly 2 years now and even have my mum using it! Great to give a sun kissed look — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Katie6778 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great bronzer!

    I have this in Laguana and I believe this is a shade that will work for anyone when applied with a light hand. It leave a nice bronze glow on my light skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    vacation in a swipe

    I have to admit... I love it, I love it, I love it! I can NEVER get a tan again, I have had malignant melanoma on my face and this gives me a acation glow with a simple swipe. Very Natural & special — 3 years, 8 months ago
    debra_covner_zak | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 Bronzer!!

    I used to use Bonne Bell or Wet N' Wild bronzer but this one cuts the cake. I don't appear "red" and I finish it off after I use the MAC Studio Fix Foundation & Powder. It gives me an awesome glow without the appearance of too much makeup/barbie doll/mannequin look. (I use Casino*) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend