Nars Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Nars Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    NOT orange! Finally:)

    Best best color. Only problem is the price but it honestly gives a great color that is SO hard to find. Not to orange or muddy! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    belaiine | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    This is perfect for my skin tone (medium tan) I love using this! — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer ever

    This has to be one of my favorite bronzers ever ! I use it to contour my face since its round, i love that it makes my face look thinner & also gives it a nice bronzed look not to dark or orange at all. All i have to say is I LOVE IT. Definitly a must have. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love LAGUNA

    I wear a LOT of bronzer and i dont wear as much blush as i do wear bronzers and i absolutely love the LAGUNA bronzer by NARS! Its just perfect i have bought so many! every time i run out i buy another one i wont even look for another bronzer! This is my all time favorite and i dont see that changing any time soon! it has great pigmentation and lasts a very long time. Its great to wear both during the day and night! It is definetly worth every penny. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    debbiediogo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bronzer

    I love this bronzer but I also use it for contouring... takes a little time... Easily blended... smooth... The top layer had a slight shimmer ... but it comes off after the first few uses... — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Laguna gets a lot of hype and i love that but Casino haves to be my fav its great to make you look like you have slimmer face! Careful light skin tone it is dark — 1 year, 11 months ago
    maclover2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible!

    I have Laguna and it is the best bronzer I've ever used. Perfectly natural looking and I can use more or less depending on if my body is bronzed from my self-tanner. It doesn't make you look like you rolled your face in dirt! I just love it so much! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Laguna

    What a gorgeous, sunkissed look this bronzer gives me, def my HG for bronzers. WIth that said I am not suprised that the color is so nice, NARS is known for their wonderful colors. I have blonde hair and medium toned skin and this bronzer is not obvious on my skin, it just gives me a nice warm glow. I use it for contouring under my blush, and my neck line as well as I put a little on the forhead, ...read moreand nose to give me an alll over even look. Since finding this I don't even bother looking at any other bronzers any more. This shade truly is universally flattering, so give it a try, bet you'll like it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I bought the bronzer and blush combination, the Laguna and it's very popular blush (can't say the word here, lol) First I apply the bronzer to contour my cheeks and then the blush to the apple of my cheeks. I just love the effect. The Laguna bronzer complements the blush perfectly. Love the bronzer, I could wear it alone without the blush and it's highly pigmented so a little goes a long way. I've become hooked on NARS. They have excellent products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    DonnaFay | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Laguna!

    My all time favorite! Its stunning on everybody! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend