SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nars bronzers and blush are great

    I'm a fan of Nars blushes so I instantly wanted to try their bronzer. I really like using bronzers to bring some color to my face also for that more defined sculpted cheek look. This bronzer does a nice job, because it also has a little bit of shimmer. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Makeupmela | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    A very helpful app — 2 years, 2 months ago
    SamihaGlam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A truly amazing bronzer!

    I love this Nars bronzer! It doesn't go streaky like some bronzers and gives me personally a natural looking bronzed look. I do not use this to contour, just bronzer. This bronzer has a very little bit of shimmer in it. You can see the shimmer in the pan but, for me the shimmer doesn't really show up on my face, which I like. I like a good highlight but, I do not like glitter on my face. An all around great product that I highly recommend! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    TiffanyAnnFrye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NOT orange! Finally:)

    Best best color. Only problem is the price but it honestly gives a great color that is SO hard to find. Not to orange or muddy! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    belaiine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    This is perfect for my skin tone (medium tan) I love using this! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer ever

    This has to be one of my favorite bronzers ever ! I use it to contour my face since its round, i love that it makes my face look thinner & also gives it a nice bronzed look not to dark or orange at all. All i have to say is I LOVE IT. Definitly a must have. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love LAGUNA

    I wear a LOT of bronzer and i dont wear as much blush as i do wear bronzers and i absolutely love the LAGUNA bronzer by NARS! Its just perfect i have bought so many! every time i run out i buy another one i wont even look for another bronzer! This is my all time favorite and i dont see that changing any time soon! it has great pigmentation and lasts a very long time. Its great to wear both during the day and night! It is definetly worth every penny. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    debbiediogo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bronzer

    I love this bronzer but I also use it for contouring... takes a little time... Easily blended... smooth... The top layer had a slight shimmer ... but it comes off after the first few uses... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Laguna gets a lot of hype and i love that but Casino haves to be my fav its great to make you look like you have slimmer face! Careful light skin tone it is dark — 5 years, 1 month ago
    maclover2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"