Guerlain KissKiss Precious Colors Lipstick Reviews

Back to Guerlain KissKiss Precious Colors Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Guerlain KissKiss

    I LOVE these lipsticks. My first KissKiss was color 666 - a raspberry color. It was discontinued but I am still in love with KissKiss because of the colors and creamy smoothness. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    pam_forte_day | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    ALL-time Favorite Lipsticks

    Yes I have a drwerful of lipstick from every maker, but Guerlain KissKiss lipsticks are my favorite. They are silky in texture and come in gorgeous colors. This is the only lipstick I ever use up. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    KissKiss? (Sounds just like me!)

    If you name something KissKiss (and KissKiss Extreme), you are going to get my attention! And I really do love this lipstick! I think its because it has 10% more powder content than others, and lasts and lasts and feels yummy on. Rouge Infiniti is my fave! Love, Diane Cheney — 5 years, 2 months ago
    DianeCheney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    This is the best lipstick I've ever used. I tried lots of lipsticks, but unfortunately threw all of them away after 2-4 uses. I disliked most of them; all of them have the sticky feeling, leaving bad taste - but not this one. This lipstick doesn't have any flavor, you won't even feel it. It's silky and stays for good 3-4 hours. They've got great colors too. * Worth the money! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Chrstn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding - Wear, Texture, Packaging, Colors

    Guerlain KissKiss has to be one of the best lipsticks I've ever used (I've got three). It is top of the line in every respect, and has the most chic colors and rich texture. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good but expensive

    This is a great lipstick - good feel, good coverage, long-lasting without feathering - but is it worth the price? Personally, I'd rather buy two good lipsticks than one great one. — 6 years ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lipstick & Lipgloss all in one

    I love this lipstick,lots of moisture and beautiful color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasting color

    I just recently discovered this lipstick. It goes on smooth and lasts. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BottleBlonde | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favourite lipstick

    In my opinion it is the best lipstick that I have ever use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    assem2005 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend