Clinique Colour Surge Butter Shine Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Butter Shine Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really Smooth

    This lipstick is really good for when you want shine, but feel like you need a little more than lip gloss. Although it feels like gloss when you put it on, the color lasts longer than the average lip gloss, and brightens your whole face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clinique Color Surge #426 Perfect Plum

    I love this lipstick. It goes on smooth and has a great feeling on your lips. It's very moisturizing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stephanieking8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wish it lasted longer

    I know that you sacrifice some staying power when you choose an emollient lip product. I can't complain about having to reapply this so often when it feels so good on my lips! I love the colors, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyray417 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My all-time favorite lip color

    This is my absolute favorite lipstick. It's sheer, moist, fragrance-free. It doesn't turn bright on my pigmented lips and never looks too made-up. I have several shades of this product and want several more. I do wish, however, that they would make some shades without shimmer, even though the shimmer is thankfully subtle. Ingredients: pentaerythrityl adipate/caprate/caprylate/heptanoate, octy...read moreldodecanol, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, hydrogenated dilinoleyl alcohol, polyethylene, stearoxy dimethicone, silica, polybutene, microcrystalline wax, barium sulfate, shea butter, purified water, theobroma grandiflorum seed butter, tocopheryl acetate, lauryl pca, hydroxyethylcellulose, oleic acid, c20-40 pareth-10, ethylhexylglycerin, triethoxycaprylylsilane, polyglyceryl-4 isostearate, hexyl laurate, cetyl peg/ppg-10/1 dimethicone, polyethylene terephthalate, acrylates copolymer, calcium sodium borosilicate, bht. May contain: mica, titanium dioxide, iron oxides, red 7 lake, yellow 5 lake, carmine, red 6, red 22 lake, red 30 lake, yellow 6 lake, blue 1 lake, red 28 lake, red 33 lake. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Numero uno

    This lipstick is amazing. It glides on, feels great and last a long time. I wish they had more shades. It is the one lipstick that actually makes my lips feel comfortable in the cold of winter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sosweet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    More shades, please!

    This lipstick felt amazing going on and felt rich without being too gooey after applied. However, I wish there were more shades as there isn't much variety in what they have in this line so far. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kyramedic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    No staying power

    Lipstick feels great on your lips, but does not last! Looks like gloss, but gloss lasts so much longer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JaneTwin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipsick

    This lipstick is great, it is very soft and more like a 'durable' lipgloss. This is the only tube of lipstick that I have ever completely used! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    simbah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick

    This is the best lipstick I have ever used! I love the way it goes on! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kitty1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color and shine.

    Goes on smoothly and gives the appearance of lipstick and gloss without feeling heavy or sticky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    readergurl51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend