Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great full coverage powder-long lasting

    This is a great full coverage powder - especially if you use the thicker sponge. It last long even when used dry. I prefer it dry. Another quality product from Lancome! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    giovinaro | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love this b/c it has a great soft finish and good coverage. It also smells great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mariage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good coverage, nice matte finish

    I used to use this product and it is really good, especially if your skin is a little oily. I now use dream matte mousse, because it is a fraction of the cost, but every now and then get some of this... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tasloat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    This product is the best and well worth every penny!It made my skin appear flawless. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ryanjg8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    superior

    This is a fabulous powder both alone and as a finisher. I have tried several other compacts and this is the cream of the crop — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tammybass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It rocks

    I love this product. I am african american with light skin for an african american woman. It's sometimes hard to find the right skin complexion for me. Well, I finally found one. But I have to put on primmer before I put it on or my face with feel dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Alexandra93 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    I have been wearing this for 12 years as my go to powder/foundation. I have tried several others looking for a change but have always come back to this. The coverage is great and I have very sensitive skin and it does not cause any break outs. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    this product is a classic. gives enough coverage to sub for foundation — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sharon_m | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural

    I love this powder, you can wear it alone without any foundation. It looks so natural and not caked on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MarlyP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A cut above

    I went over my budget for this but could not find my Shiseido powder. Other brands did not have my shade. I love the coverage (put on dry), the wearability, no color change and feel like a million dollars with it. It keeps a matte finish for most of the time I wear it so I am very satisfied as I tend to be oily and usually need a powder foundation that controls oil. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TrudiRightsell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend