Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent powder to even out and cover

    I love this product, I can use it over foundation when I want to be very made up, or I can use it anytime to even out my pale Irish skin. I have more of a T zone that gets a bit shiny(even at the ripe age of 45)so I have not experienced any of the dryness mentioned by other users. I would reccommend it over a moisturizer though because it does cover nicely over a base.I can use this to freshen up and my husband always says my face looks great when I have it on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    catcooks123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great full coverage powder-long lasting

    This is a great full coverage powder - especially if you use the thicker sponge. It last long even when used dry. I prefer it dry. Another quality product from Lancome! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    giovinaro | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i love this b/c it has a great soft finish and good coverage. It also smells great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mariage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good coverage, nice matte finish

    I used to use this product and it is really good, especially if your skin is a little oily. I now use dream matte mousse, because it is a fraction of the cost, but every now and then get some of this... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tasloat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This product is the best and well worth every penny!It made my skin appear flawless. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ryanjg8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    superior

    This is a fabulous powder both alone and as a finisher. I have tried several other compacts and this is the cream of the crop — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tammybass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It rocks

    I love this product. I am african american with light skin for an african american woman. It's sometimes hard to find the right skin complexion for me. Well, I finally found one. But I have to put on primmer before I put it on or my face with feel dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alexandra93 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    I have been wearing this for 12 years as my go to powder/foundation. I have tried several others looking for a change but have always come back to this. The coverage is great and I have very sensitive skin and it does not cause any break outs. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    this product is a classic. gives enough coverage to sub for foundation — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sharon_m | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural

    I love this powder, you can wear it alone without any foundation. It looks so natural and not caked on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MarlyP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend