Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This really is the best!!!

    I have been using this product for at least 6 years. I use it dry like a finishing powder, and it really erases my undereye wrinkles and bags. It has reflective particles that really give a smooth finish. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mkloomi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I've been using this product for years and is always my 'go to' for a quick touch up. You will not need foundation, who wants to wear that anyway? I have very sensitive skin and have tried various products and have not found an issue with coverage with this gem. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    _kristen_ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Finish

    I have used this wet and dry and have been very, very satisfied. I was "old" before using foundation because I couldn't stand the feeling of "stuff" on my face - well, this finish and the fact that you don't know it is there changed all of that. And, you don't look "made up". Perfectly, perfect! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You won't need foundation

    if you don't need a lot of coverage. this powder will be the only thing you need. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mtlom30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best coverage and best feeling powder!!

    This powder covers flawlessly. I get many compliments on my skin and this is the main reason why!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sanders1143 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good

    i been a faithful user for the past seven year and never had a complain as yet. Lancome is the only that really matched my skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product, and available in very fair colors

    Nice matte finish, works well with oily skin and provides good coverage. Also available in a wide range of colors and can even match very fair, pink toned skin. Some colors available in fragrance free. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GBoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    this is such a great powder. it covers really well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tarabeano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    I've used this powder for over 12 years. It covers very well and leaves my face smooth and matte. I use it with a light moisturizer and occasionally touch it up throughout the day. It is the best I've found and worth the $$. PLUS Lancome always offers free gifts with purchase! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent powder to even out and cover

    I love this product, I can use it over foundation when I want to be very made up, or I can use it anytime to even out my pale Irish skin. I have more of a T zone that gets a bit shiny(even at the ripe age of 45)so I have not experienced any of the dryness mentioned by other users. I would reccommend it over a moisturizer though because it does cover nicely over a base.I can use this to freshen up and my husband always says my face looks great when I have it on. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    catcooks123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend