Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for Oily or Combination skin!

    I have used dual finish for several years...After trying MANY other very expensive brands, this powder is a life-saver! It can be used as a foundation alone or as your powder. It is NEVER greasy, or never really needs to be re-applied during the day. The coverage is excellent, practically flawless! Don't waste your money on other powders that are cheaper...This is the best! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mother2one | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the best

    This powder is great. Soft, fresh and smells great. It's worth every penny — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dolphinbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My long time favorite

    I've been using this since around 1987! I fell in love with its ability to provide flawless coverage. It evens out my skin and covers redness, blemishes, or anything else you don't want to show. The price is well worth it as it lasts for a long time also. I highly recommend this product and I've tried others that don't compare at all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dionysus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST pressed powder I've tried.

    My naturally oily skin loves this powder! I've tried amny different ones from many different brands, including mineral powders, and I always come back to my tried and true lancome. Perfect coverage, nice and soft, and stays put! I've used it for YEARS and don't plan on using anything else...EVER — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bimbi284 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    This powder has just the right amount of coverage that you can control. It covers imperfections, without foundation, and doesnt look cakey. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dgray73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product --but overpriced

    Works great--provides a fabulous finish10 for quality but back down to 7 for being overpriced. Lovely compact and lasts a long time---but not worth the money--unless you wait and get it with a great gift with purchase--check the department stores before you ever purchase Lancome---they do great gift with purchase! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best powder ever!

    Great powder, great coverage! I have used it since 1998 and love it! The price might have gone up a bit, but it is worth the money! I have recently purchased well know company powder for $50 and was not happy with the coverage not the yellow color (and that was the lightest that they have). I use Matte Buff II and it is absolutely perfect for my skin tone! Thank you for the great product! (Hope some day you guys will be able to take out parabens from this amazing powder!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Solomia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate Powder

    I was really surpised that this wasn't at the top of the Powder list. I have tried so many and this is an absolute must. It's the awesome one stop shop for foundation. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mimibebe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I have use this powder for years. I have tried other but I keep going back to this. It covers well when I am rushing to get ready to go and don't have the time to put on makeup. I have 2 children under 3 so this is all I get to put on sometimes. I recommend this to everyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

    This is THE best powder I've ever used. It covers flawlessly, doesn't feel cakey and stays on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MrsSpining | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend