Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Its ok

    I feels great on your face but doesnt last long. Its very visable on my nose but smells great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eibrenes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage without feeling too heavy!

    i was first introduced to this compact almost 3 years ago, and I've been hooked ever since!..not only it is easy to apply but you can control how much coverage you want to have. It can go totally light but covering or you can turn it into a base with a complete yet natural coverage that definetely lasts and lasts!!...I've had 15 hour days where amazingly it has stayed on almost intact..another must have for every makeup lover like myself! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smunoz9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup

    Before Bare Minerals even existed, there was Lancome Dual Finish Powder. This product covers your flaws and gives you a natural finish when done. In addition, if you purchase from the Lancome website, they generally have give away free products with a certain purchase amount. I am a 20 year user of this product and will continue to use it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    deniser | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I purchased Lancome Dual Finish Powder in Matte Buff II, and loved it!

    This is THE BEST product for the face instead of a cream, and, I combine it with the Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess (just a hint of it) to give my face a slight sparkle. How lovely my face looks when I use these together! My color returns to its youthful glow, as I am now 41, and need something sometimes. lol... But I recommend this HIGHLY, and do get the bronzer too! Its great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mistysong8 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatile and Very Effect

    love this powder. i do not use liquid foundation. this is wonderful to use as a makeup and finishing product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kayt18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    almost perfect

    it is a very soft powder, it gives my face a matte look for a while but because I use a sun protection light cream, just an hour later I face looks shiny in some areas, this does not happen with other powders, but if I do not use any sun protectio the powder works great, I recomend to others — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beatrixtowers | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dual Finish perfection

    This is one of my makeup staples. i use this year round and switch colours with the seasons. i use a primer and dual finish for flawless skin all day long. I can't live without it. Worth every penny. Nothing even comes close to having a soft gentle coverage w/ no mask like feeling or neckline. Perfection. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CAShipley | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Dual Finish Powder

    I have been loyal to this product since I was 17yrs old I am 32 now and this has been the ONLY powder I ever use. You can dampen the extra sponge that comes with it to use it as a foundation, or use just the powder and it works just as great. It goes on like silk. LOVE IT!!!!! Highly recommended and worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chicky1200 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will be purchasing this stuff again.

    It is amazing make up. It last forever. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    This is by far the best powder ever! If you use this, you'll never use anything else again! Has great coverage! Also, can use a damp sponge for even more coverage! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AmandaC18 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend