Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to Lancome Dual Finish Versatile Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Cakes really easy

    Sorry I love almost all Lancome products but this wasn't for me. I use foundation and bought this product to put over my foundation. I have very oily skin so I like to do one or two touch ups during the day and everytime I used this product in the afternoon my chin in particular and my cheeks just looked "caked" and my makeup just started to seperate. I've never had any problem like this using loose powder just pressed powder. Wasted $$... — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Harrist | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i used a lot of powders but this one just makes me feel like im really have a perfect face it gives u the flawless look and stay for long hours without getting darker or crease i really love this powder — 2 years, 7 months ago
    eman_salem | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    lancome dual finish foundation

    fantastic, soft finish, or to get more coverage from a liquid or cream foundation. Lasts all day, easy to refresh if needed. excellent on hot days, helps absorb oil, keeps the shinees away. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    amanda44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    lancome

    i have tried different products but i find it a little pricie — 3 years, 8 months ago
    yvette_jones | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I keep coming back to this powder because it is the only one that does not clog my pores and actually makes my skin look and feel healthier. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ArmenianGal | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty darn good

    My mom turned me onto this stuff. Shes been using it for as long as I can remember so I thought I'd give it a try. This stuff is great if your in a rush. Its got good coverage with only a few wipes. It comes with 2 powder applicators. I prefer the thick sponge one because I feel it provides better coverage. I use this during the day alone or as a top coat to foundation, depending on how much...read more coverage I want. The only thing I noticed was it didn't last very long. I could see the bottom of the compact after about 1 months use...but I did use it everyday. I still repurchased because it keeps the shine away and I do not break out using it. I do think it has an off smell to it, but its not bad...just different I suppose. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome love

    I've used this product for years and can't live without it. There is nothing I love more than a powder that I can turn in to a foundation. If you have never used it as both powder and foundation you are missing out. It's so convenient and easy to use if you just want to put it on and go. I'm a huge fan of 2 in 1 products and this is the best powder/foundation combo ever. I also have to mention how great it matches my tone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite

    this is my all time favorite powder the color matched perfectly with my skin tone and stayed on for so long. i wish it was less expensive though — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Erika92084 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I bought this powder as a backup for my purse. After touching up a couple of times during the day, I have purchaed it for my morning routine. Great stuff. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Two-In-One!

    I have sensitive skin, so i am always hesitant before putting products on my face, epically foundation/ powder. This product is nothing to fret about, it's perfect for someone who doesn't usually wear foundation but might like a little more coverage once in a while, without going out and buying 5 different items. I've had mine for five years and it's still going strong! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    melody_lane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend