Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour Reviews

Back to Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this

    The packaging, the color payoff,and the colors itself are all beautiful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh, light, luminous.

    This product is worth every penny. Just brush on a glow,and your skin will have a lasting glow. Believably fresh, suprisingly easy and it even looks pretty in the compact. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chloegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty in the package, pretty on your face

    I've been planning to buy this blush for months. It looks so beautiful in the compact. The lady at the counter at Dillards actually made a mistake. I asked for the blush in the peony color (a very pink rosy tone), and she accidentally gave me the blush in posy. Which I'm happy she did. It gives me a very natural flush. I couldn't be happier. First time a mistake has actually made me happy. I like how the different tones blend together to create a very natural look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ama1221 | 147 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Fresh Bloom is an Allover Hit

    I was first introduced to Clinique's Fresh Bloom Allover Colour Blush in the Spring of 2007 before it appeared in stores. I knew that I had to have it when it became available and I ran out to buy it immediately. I have been so pleased with it that as soon as my first one started to wear I went out and bought my next one. Clinique always comes up with an amazing formula and unique looking product. Thanks again for pleasing your customers. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Michele_bon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice glow

    I bought this product recently to use as a blush. I just love the color and the all over glow it gives my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cbennett9591 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite blush

    this is so nice.always the right amount and always looks great.my money was well spent on this blush — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bklyngirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This has to be my all time favorite blush. I tend to put too much blush on my cheeks and then have to remove some. This goes on perfectly and looks great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Elaineb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Allover Glow

    This product gave my skin such a wonderful glow, I never go a day without it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    isabel85345 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely :-))

    It makes my skin looks so fresh and pretty. Worth every penny. :-)) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ladybird13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clinique Fresh Bloom allover face colour

    This product is great because it eliminates having to use face powder and blush, because it is both in one product. It goes on and stays on nicely. Clinique has done it again with another great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carolcox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend