Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour Reviews

Back to Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Must Have

    I love this product so much that I now have all colors. I use one every single day on my cheeks and eyes. Also great to travel with - gives you a nice shimmer and color when jetlagged. Love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chicago_girl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    nautral

    the colors in this line make your skin look natural while still giving you color — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lovefoolash87 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This allover color is so cute

    I use this for a blush it gives you that nice flush look. I love how cute the palette looks. It does not clog my pores and last all day. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Tegjoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    It is not heavy at all! It gives you a natural glow as promised. I also use a large brush to apply all over after I have applied my finishing powder! — 6 years ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST!

    This gives me a little glow that always helps! I will buy this again!!! I loved it! I wish i could give it a higher than a 10!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    everything217 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Fresh Bloom allover Colour

    Clinique is unique!! This product is with a great design,light,no dust, just a fresh clean Look! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    janiejj1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Nice

    Nice highlighter, made my cheeks glow. Great spring/summer color! Very subtle looking! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I just tried this recently and love it!! I use it for blush. Gives you beautiful color that looks natural. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Babydollblue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    gives a nice look

    it took a few tries for me to get used to using this product. i use a large powder brush and softly sweep around the block once, then tap off excess and lightly blend on my face, concentrating more on the cheek, chin and nose areas. this product seems to be VERY intense, and if you are fair skinned you have to be SUPER careful in your application, or it is just too dark and fake looking. the powde...read morer has a shimmery appearance, also. when i use it during the day i am sure to double check my face by a window, just to be sure i have not over-done the color. also a bit pricey for me, but i wanted to get a good match at the counter rather then buy five cheaper products at that were wrong for my skin. i really think this makes my skin look healthy and pretty. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sgp123 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    Beautiful in the package and beautiful when applied. The design, while not only pretty, actually makes it useful for layering and correcting with deep, middle and highlighting tones. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend