Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour Reviews

Back to Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour

    Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour is great. the color is lovely and gentle, but it stay all day long, even after a long day at school. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Gill_tm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    Good product, I use for blush. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Rocks

    I received a smaller version of this allover colour in a gift with purchase. The color(s) are great, goes on smooth and not blotchy and lasts all day. I love Clinique products, especially the foundations and blushes. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    oopski | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    day and night

    very nice colour u can use in the day time and night also — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i used it as eye shadow instead of blush and it was great...color, stayed on better, and brought my eyes out more... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    juanshelltig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I got this as a bonus with a purchase I made; boy was I pleasantly surprised! It looked so light I thought I was going to have to put on a lot just to get some cheek color; but it only took one swipe of the brush. It went on so smooth & lasts all day & the color is beautiful! A great product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Wendy_O | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get the Perfect Shade for Your Cheeks

    This produst is great because you can customize it a little bit for your skin, or mood. When I'm feeling sweet I aim for a lighter shade and use the top more, when I'm feeling saucy, I go darker and use the lower corner. Its fun to be able to play around with it- definately worththe money!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kmczp5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    so pretty that you don't want to wear it!

    i got this as a freebie from clinique a few months ago. i have to say, i never wear blush because i have a little rosacea and my skin is already pink as it is! but, i was bored and decided to test out the blush......WOW! it is so natural and leaves my skin with a delicate rosey glow (after my foundation powder) and it blends together really nicely. i have "01 peony" and i'm so happy with it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just impressed!

    The first time I saw this blush I thought that it wasn't for me because of the color but I was wrong. This is the best blush that I ever bought. It looks natural and last all day, I love it. It's just PERFECT. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rhea91 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    I have two of these and just love the way they make my skin glow. Not only is the package pretty, but the way it gives a nice glow to the skin is just beautiful. Love these. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend