Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour Reviews

Back to Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great if you insist a little

    When i first used this blush(i have it in posy), i thought it was really awful. I have more of a medium coloured skin so i didn't see any difference between before and after. I put it in a drawer and forgot about it, until last week. I tried it again, this time with more product on the brush and insisted with the brush on the cheek. And finally a saw a difference. It's a really gorgeous colour if ...read moreyou insist a little. But i would recommend it in a darker or more pronounced shade for women with darker skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ana_cozea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perks up pale skin

    I have to agree that this is a wonderful product. I got this as a sample in Peony and absolutely love it! It gives my fair skin a subtle hint of color without looking overly done. I will defintely be buying this in the future, it is going to be one of my staples from now on! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, but...

    I bought this in Blackberry Bloom and was instantly in LOVE. It just added such a nice sheen, it was so natural looking but far prettier than any skin could look naturally. But NEVER put this in your makeup bag or travel with it. I put it in my bag and when I opened it, it was completely shattered. Turns out its not so durable. What a shame!! It was amazing, and sooo pretty. I was so disappointed but I think I might go ahead and buy it again despite the price tag, it was just that good. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BatTheseLashes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful colors!!

    This is a great blusher!! I love how you can adjust how light/dark you wear your blush depending on what side of the compact you use. The shimmer is just right, not overbearing. My fave colour is Blackberry Bloom, but all the other colors are simply gorgeous! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ChicaLinda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Allover is right !

    i love this allover colour ! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I was never sure which blush would suit me since my complexion is neutral, so it's kind of complicated for me to find the right colours. Bloom allover is one of my latest finds and I've fell in love with it the second I used it. I'm using Almond Bloom 03 and it gives my face a nice bronze-pink glow. I don't really look good in pinks but the pink-brown combo here is perfect for me. I love love love it! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Peony Power!

    i love putting some on the apple of my cheeks... adorable... love the packaging and the product applies beautifully! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Blooming Blush

    Besides being so pretty and unique, this blush is very natural. You just need a bit and it stays on all day. Love it and plan to buy a couple for Christmas gifts for a couple of younger friends, — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Cheyennne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour

    Clinique Fresh Bloom Allover Colour is great. the color is lovely and gentle, but it stay all day long, even after a long day at school. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Gill_tm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    Good product, I use for blush. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend