Dior Addict Lip Maximizer - Collagen Active Lip-Gloss Reviews

Back to Dior Addict Lip Maximizer - Collagen Active Lip-Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this

    I bought this on a whim, when i forgot my makeup bag, it was the middle of winter, and my lips were BEYOND chapped. I ended up spending way more than i wanted but the sales clerk told me i would not be dissapointed. And i really was not, this was minty and refreshing and hydrated my lips instantly. My lips got full, pink and perked up after just one application. I am now running out of it since i use it almost everyday. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of Money

    I am very disappointed with this product...i did not expected Miracle but at least little bit of plumping....but nothing happened. 100% tingling and 0% plumping. Total waste of Money! Ended up in the Trash. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yeya | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I used this product for two weeks, before I went to bed every night..... I noticed results within two weeks very good product.... I love it — 1 year, 2 months ago
    catina_tina_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gorgeous lip gloss

    I really like this gloss. My mother got it as a present and we have bought it ever since. I really like the bottle, I think it's really nice and classy. Mine is a nice light pink colour. I really like the effect, i feel my lips pumped. In comparison with other lip glosses that are said to have the same effect, this hasn't got that disturbing menthol feeling. It is refreshing, but it doesn't annoy me, so i don't feel like getting it off my lips. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ana_cozea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product with cute bottle!

    This product is great. Goes on smooth, tingled, plunks and smoothes lips nicely. Not sticky! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sweetXkissO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great gloss & plumper

    This is a great plumper as well as lip gloss, I got a pale pink color and it works beautifully, the color is cute and it really does work to plump your lips, with a nice plumping sensation, not one that is painful or uncomfortable in any way. It is definitely worth the money. :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    I've got tiny lips and with this lip gloss they are shiny and pumped For every occasion and even my boyfriend likes the tingling — 4 years, 11 months ago
    GreenP | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    love!

    i super love this lip plumper! the package is adorable and the price is perfect! this actually plumps for hours not just minutes! i so love this gloss! — 5 years ago
    ashleeiris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love It!

    I think this is the best plumper I have ever used. It plumps my lips and doesn't burn like most other plumpers. Tastes good and layers with other glosses/lipsticks very well. Also the application stick doesn't get all goopey around the cap either! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    crystyle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Plumper

    This has a great sheer look, and a nice smell. Not sure about the plumping though, at least I didn't see much of a difference. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ashleyh23 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend