Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Together or Alone

    I tried this with on of the make-up girls and bought it straight away. When I am in a hurry for work i use it alone. and when I want to make a smoke eye with my eyeshadow I just add it on top and it shimmers. Its GREAT — 6 years, 11 months ago
    M_Lavoi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    This is so neat - I feel in love with it one day while looking for an update to my look. I just had to have it. It adds a new tint to your shade and a little shimmer. It's perfect for everyday or a night out!!! Simple and easy way to update your look. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Nickikevin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Subtle color

    This is a great product to use when you don't have a lot of time in the morning! With a little pencil, you have a nice, natural look. My only complaint is that sometimes the color drifts down the inner aspect of my eye, getting into my contacts. Otherwise, great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LesleyRN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use Nude Sparkle every day

    It's an awesome eyeshadow base. Plus, if you don't feel like doing it up, it's a quick and easy way to look polished. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    light and subtle

    Very light and subtle..the nude sparkle is great...my friends were like "omg you are wearing eye shadow...its great!" Gives your eyes some shine but not exaggerating shine...its more like a glow. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kiara41674 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I started using this in September 2007 as a base on my lids. It is great. Before my eye shadow would fade before the end of the day, but it doesn't anymore. The little tube lasts a long time. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jlsmes | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy on the eyes

    This eyeshadow goes on so smoothly and easily. I am a big fan of the Nude Sparkle shade--very subtle, and you can use it as a base to make your other eyeshadows stay put all day. I like to put a lighter powder shade over it on my eyelid, and then contour the crease with a darker shade. It's awesome stuff. I had some photos taken a while back, and the Touch Tint gave my eyes the perfect ooomph. Als...read moreo, I have such ridiculously sensitive skin. One wrong ingredient and my eyes will look reptilian, and Touch Tint never once irritated my eyes. I also wear contact lenses, so I have to be doubly careful. It's a little tube but it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    speakyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend