Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This ROCKS

    This product truly does what it says it will do which is make your eye shadow look like you just put it on 12 hours after you actually did. I cannot live without this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lsutiger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't leave creases!

    This eye shadow base is wonderful. Not only does it apply smoothly and easily, buy it also doesn't crease even at the end of the day. I use the nude sparkle and the gold colors. They are great for adding an extra uumph to your eyes for day or night. It also enhances the colors of your eyeshadows to make them last a long time and make them "pop out". I have had these tubes for a long time, and they still seem full. All you need is a TINY bit to go a long long way! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dbod327 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works as Shadow or Base

    I like to use Clinique's Touch Base on my lids as a primer, but I use Touch Tint in Gold between my lid and brow. It gives a nice soft shimmer. I use a light shadow over it, which really enhances the look. Like Touch Base, it keeps my make up in place without smudging or fading for 14+ hours. Good stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love Touch Tints!

    I have been using touch tint products for several years. The shimmer is subtle enough for the office, provides an excellent foundation/base for your eye shadows and wont crease or wear off. Wonderful product alone as well! Most effective on the lid, hard to blend smoothly on the brow as it stays in place very well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    agemom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    movie star eyes...

    this is THE product you want to have in your makeup bag. Perfect used alone as a shimmery summer time look or paired up with smoky contouring for glammed up night time drama. Works well alone or under powder shadows... makes them last longer... doesn't crease... the 1st eyeshadow my 65 yr. old mother has ever used, it really brightens her mature eyes. nude shimmer is the one that will go with every color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    groupie94 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Looks great and it is easy to put on with your finger. The best part is that it sparkles! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mcangelindz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it!

    This makes applying makeup so easy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Arequah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great as a eyeshadow base!

    I love these as an eyeshadow base. Mainly because they wont dry out like the Touch Base did. It lasts a long time and it makes your eyeshadow last all day even through humidity and all kinds of weather! Great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to look good

    I love this stuff. When I want just a little extra I put on the pink. It's so creamy, stays on all day and doesn't cause any creases. It makes my eyes brighter. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    charliecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't crease!

    When I got a makeover at the clinique counter, they used this. When I came back to buy makeup I had to buy this stuff. It is easy to apply, lasts all day, and doesn't clump or crease. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to spend minimal time on eye makeup but wants to look great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend