Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula Reviews

Back to Clinique Touch Tint for Eyes Shimmer Formula»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    A little too dramatic for my taste. Pretty and long-lasting though. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Creases pretty easily

    I'm a bit disappointed in this touchtint eye shimmer. As another reviewer mentioned - you do get quite a bit of product left on your finger or your brush (depending on how you apply it). It also creased quickly (within the first hour of putting it on). On my skin - the color is very subtle but unfortunately so subtle I cannot tell I'm wearing it within a few hours!!! Not something I plan to replace when this tube is done. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is like sleep in a tube. I put it on under my eye makeup, and in the inner corner of my eyes. It makes me instantly look wide awake. It also brightens the rest of my face. This also helps set my eye shadow, it helps it stay put all day. I will not ever go without this in my makeup kit. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Dolphinkim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    Nude shimmer is the best. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cant Live Without It!!

    I love the Touch Tints because they are so versitile! You can wear them alone for a soft, shimmery look. ir wear them under your shadow. Wearing it under the shadow does 2 wonderful things: adds a little something-something extra and makes your shadow long lasting and crease free all day! Wonderful product, I couldnt live without it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kmczp5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice

    I purchaced this product as a primer. It has a very nice creamy consistency and is very pretty just by itself . — 5 years, 3 months ago
    fawn2000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got to have...

    This is one thing that you need to have in your make up bag! I feel that it hold my eyeshadow on longer, but i also like to wear it by itself as a natural look with a little shine. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lonewolf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very pretty

    These are very versatile...can be worn alone or paired with a powder shadow...can be used as a shadow or base...daytime or nightime...when the sunlight hits these they are gorgeous. However, they need to be touched up midday b/c the color tends to fade, though it will not crease — 6 years ago
    JenandJuice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend