Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Compact Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Shimmer Brick Compact»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love this

    i love this produt because it matches so well with my complexition. i would never buy a different shimmer brick compact from any other brand — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BristerA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a summer glow on pale girls.

    I have the apricot color (I almost wrote 'flavor'!) in this compact. The shade variety is great and ranges from subtle to highly-pigmented. The product itself is typical of Brown's shades: very soft and blendable...that being said, you might have to layer a bit to get the coloring you desire. I rarely wear this in the winter, but in the summer it gives me a great glow. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Juliannedrews | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous and versatile!

    I love my bronze Shimmer Brick. I have had it for years; it is a staple in my makeup collection! I love using it as a bronzer on my cheekbones, a highlighter, eyeshadow (mix and match the colours for a beautiful shimmery look). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kelaia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it,love it!

    I have used this shimmer brick compact since last summer. The combination of shades are nicely blended with a large brush. I like the kiss of sun that it gives my skin. I sometimes use a small brush and use just one highlighting color when I need a little sparkle under my brow. Adriana — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Amolinaro | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Everyday Product

    This is a great everyday product. I use it as both an eyeshadow and bronzer, and it really creates a natural, golden glow. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mares1981 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy for travel

    I like this product as I can atravel with it without taking along lots of differnet eye shadows and it can double as blush too. Good quality. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    digerj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gold Goddess

    I feel like a goddess when I wear this shimmer. It's not an over powering shimmer, just enough to evoke a sexy goddess like look. Plus it works very well with my African American skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meganb84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    i used it for my wedding day make up and never shopped it since then...the shimmering colors are lovely — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RUTH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT!

    I love to use this product. I use a bit more when I go out. It really makes my skin glow with a very subtle, natural look. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sindhya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Anywhere

    I love this stuff because you can wear it as eyeshadow as well as a bronzer. It lasts a long time so it's well worth the price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    adtapp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend