Clinique Cream Shaper for Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique Cream Shaper for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    I don't like pencil eyeliners, because it usually smudges. Well, it still smudges, but as much as other ones, and I can prevent it with setting it w/ powder eyeshadow. Another thing about this one is that the I LOVE the colors: very pretty w/ little shimmer. Also it's very useful item for doing smokey eyes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rachelish | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too creamy and leaves particles

    I bought this eyeliner twice and although it was good there are many more that are better! The formula can be a bit too creamy and the pencil doesn't last very long. Within 2 months my pencil was completely done because it required too much sharpening. I noticed throughout the day it left little black specks of the formula under my eye. AND NO this was not due to my mascara but the eyeliner. I kno...read morew this because i used the product frequently without wearing my mascara. Overall its good but there definitely many more eyeliners that exceed in quality for lower prices! One to checkout if you live in Canada is the GOSH cosmetic line in Shoppers Drug Mart.. The have a great array of really cool colors and your regular black or brown! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sumaira88 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great pencil!

    I particularly love the color "Egyptian" (greenish)....the colors are rich and truly creamy...blend well and last long. One of my favorites. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So creamy

    This pencil is great. Smooth, creamy and lasts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I Like it!

    I really like this eyeliner! I have it in Egyptian, which I LOVE. I like the texture even though I find it difficult to apply and blend easily. That could just be me. Another bad thing is that because I have difficulty applying, I have to sharpen it a lot, which makes it not last as long. Overall, I still like it a lot and would probably buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ajcipperly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it...but don't love it

    I bought the cream shaper in frosty to use for my wedding. Its not bad, but I personally like Clinique's quickliner a lot more. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my favorite eyeliner

    i bought this in Egyptian and i love it. it glides on so smooth and never cakes. also it rarely smudges. i don't like to cake on my eyeliner so i barely touch on my eyes and it gives me the perfect amount everytime. it is a little pricey but it is completely worth it. i use this product once and day everyday and it lasts for hours and hours. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarachristine | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glides on smoothly--no tugging!

    I have this product in Chocolate Lustre. The pencil really glides on smoothly with no tugging. Very comfortable! The color glides on over shadow with no problem. I have used many dept. store liners, and this one is the smoothest. And the liner stays in place without smudging. Usually the smooth ones run. Just wish it was offered in more colors so I could buy them all. Would like to see a blackest black. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Celiad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth and easy to apply

    This eyeliner is not so waxy that you have to cause more damage to the edge of your lids to apply. Only complaint: When I apply it before eyeshadow, it leaves extra imprints on my lids if I don\'t get the shadow on first. Don\'t care for sparkle, though I\'ve tried only those without. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TRTLEADER | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Egyptian color the best

    Nice black color but not real dark. It has sparkle in it and makes it look so pretty when applied.I love the sparkle!! It stays on all day and even when I wash it off, its still there slightly. Needs eye makeup remover or baby oil to get it off. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LadyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend