Clinique Cream Shaper for Eyes Reviews

Back to Clinique Cream Shaper for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Chocolate Colo is Beautiful

    I received this liner as part of a gift package for Christmas. I can say that I am religiously dedicated to black eyeliner; however, the color in the set was a brown shade. This hue is gorgeous, it adds just the right amount of glitter/color, and works to create a look that is still put together, but not based on black eyeliner. I feel that my green eyes pop with this color. The color also lasts all day without creasing or fading. Easily, one of my favorite eyeliners. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    brittanyt021 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Bad!

    I have the brown one, and I hate it! Barely any colour comes out, and it sucks! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    georgiasarmy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth liner

    This goes on so smooth I love it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent.

    Super smooth, very easy to apply. It took me a while to find an eyeliner of this quality. The only slight drawback is that since it's so soft, the tip needs to be sharpened frequently and it's never sharp enough to draw a thin, precise line (if you're into that kind of thing, I guess - I always smudge it for a pseudo-smoky look). — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Walhalla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    I have been using this product for a while - and it works great for me. I have chocolate brown (dark brown?). It's easy to write - liner is pretty soft - so it won't hurt my eyes when I use them. I stays on nicely too (I have not realize that it smears all over my eye lids like some do). I am thinking of purchasing a black one too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    asako926 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner!

    I love this eyeliner. I've used Clinique's quickliner for years, which I am also a fan of. Bought the egyptian color (so pretty! I now have blue also) when they were out of my color in quickliner and I am so glad I did! I do prefer this to the quickliner because it glides on so easily and the colors are great. Lasts through a whole workday and is a great value. Highly recommend it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ycvflute | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    slide and glide

    super smooth long lasting. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cream Shaper in Chocolate Lustre

    I have bought the Chocolate Lustre Cream Shaper many times. The price is very reasonable, the color is a rich brown that looks great with dark brown eyes [the so-called frost in this doesn't show once it's on] and it lasts fairly well without smudging. The only downside is that this pencil is so soft it needs frequent sharpening, and because of this I go through them very quickly. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend