Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    It's the best mascara out there for people who love to wear mascara but hate how hard it makes your lashes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nevaeh06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helped my thinning lashes

    After years of tugging and clumpy mascaras, my lashes were wearing thin...literally. So, I discovered full 'n soft and let me tell you after a couple weeks I noticed an improvement in the lashes. They started to feel fuller and the mascara was easier to remove. No more tugging and clumping! Great for daytime, needs more layering at night to get lashes fuller. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    djenn0405 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This is the best mascara I've used. And believe me, I think I have tried all of them out there. This is the only one that does not leave me with clumps and it really defines my lashes. I does just what it says it makes your lashes full without makes it look like you have tons of mascara on. I LOVE this mascara!!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I will never use another mascara ever! I love it! It is the best by far! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hieroimperium1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love love this Mascara....

    I love this mascara is the best thing ever....I have been using it for the past 5 years. It gives you full and thick lashes and it leaves them soft not stiff or clumpy.And its very affordable. I always get compliments and girls always ask what kind of Mascara i use...its great...wouldn't trade it for any other... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DAIZE426 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and true after all these years

    I can't help being unfaithful to MNY FnS Mascara now and again.... a mini sample in a gift with purchase, a department store make up redeemable in merchandise, ok I'm an easy sell. But I NEVER stick with these flings. FnS never clumps, runs, flakes or even goes stale in the package, though I shudder to think how old some of mine are. It builds up layers beautifully. What can I say? It's The One. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kirsty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Just try it once and you'll see

    For many years now I have used Full 'N Soft and at different times I will try various brands that my friends wear or try one that I have seen on a commercial. I ALWAYS return to Full 'N Soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Only Mascara I'll Use

    I've used other Maybelline mascaras but this one tops them! It does give a very sofy, natural look and it stays on without smudging. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Jacquie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural Look

    I love this Mascara. It makes my lashes look very natural, like I'm not wearing mascara at all. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    meaniebop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing

    This mascara is one of my favorites of all time, it adds volume and length! plus it isn't harsh on the wallet! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    alleycon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend