Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Looks nice and natural

    It lives up to the promise, your lashes feel soft, and it is so light weight that you don't feel like you are wearing mascara. If lasts all day long, and washes off easily with just plain water. I have been using this mascara for at least 5 years. No need for makeup remover, you can start every morning fresh without residue mascara that your facewash left on from the night before. *great for...read more daytime wear, look natural and professional, no clumping ever! * Not for you if: you want a dark dramatic nightime look — 7 years, 8 months ago
    jules2222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried a lot of different mascaras..but ALWAYS can depend on Full 'N Soft!

    Full 'N Soft mascara is absolutely great. It never clumps and accentuates my lashes just as the product is named, full and soft. My lashes are never brittle and do not flake when I wear this mascara, which is perfect because I am a contact wearer. I would recommend to everyone looking to try a new mascara. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BlondeOne33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So great!

    This is the best mascara if you are concerned for the health of your lashes. It leaves them soft and washes off easily and at the same time it doesn't smear. Everyone I've given a tube to now buys their own! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Shannynd24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    It's the best mascara out there for people who love to wear mascara but hate how hard it makes your lashes. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    nevaeh06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helped my thinning lashes

    After years of tugging and clumpy mascaras, my lashes were wearing thin...literally. So, I discovered full 'n soft and let me tell you after a couple weeks I noticed an improvement in the lashes. They started to feel fuller and the mascara was easier to remove. No more tugging and clumping! Great for daytime, needs more layering at night to get lashes fuller. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    djenn0405 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This is the best mascara I've used. And believe me, I think I have tried all of them out there. This is the only one that does not leave me with clumps and it really defines my lashes. I does just what it says it makes your lashes full without makes it look like you have tons of mascara on. I LOVE this mascara!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I will never use another mascara ever! I love it! It is the best by far! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hieroimperium1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love love this Mascara....

    I love this mascara is the best thing ever....I have been using it for the past 5 years. It gives you full and thick lashes and it leaves them soft not stiff or clumpy.And its very affordable. I always get compliments and girls always ask what kind of Mascara i use...its great...wouldn't trade it for any other... — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DAIZE426 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and true after all these years

    I can't help being unfaithful to MNY FnS Mascara now and again.... a mini sample in a gift with purchase, a department store make up redeemable in merchandise, ok I'm an easy sell. But I NEVER stick with these flings. FnS never clumps, runs, flakes or even goes stale in the package, though I shudder to think how old some of mine are. It builds up layers beautifully. What can I say? It's The One. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Kirsty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Just try it once and you'll see

    For many years now I have used Full 'N Soft and at different times I will try various brands that my friends wear or try one that I have seen on a commercial. I ALWAYS return to Full 'N Soft. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"