Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Perfect Mascara

    I love everything about this mascara! It always goes on perfectly and is easy to wash off too. Full 'N Soft never clumps, never runs, never flakes. It looks gorgeous all day long and makes my eyelashes look fuller, thicker & longer. My favorite! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for every day

    never clumps! I used this for a while but when it ran out I tried a couple of other brands. I went back to this and have been getting to work 10 minutes earlier every day since. No need to fool around with 2 or 3 coats and NO combing out clumps. Didn't realize how much time I had been wasting.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    allurejunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buildable, stays soft...love it!

    This mascara is great! You can achieve a natural day look with one or two coats. Need a dramatic look...apply a few more layers...and you don't have to worry about it clumping. The mascara stays soft all day...no brittle lashes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MissIndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara for the fast and furious!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara!! I've tried several mascaras from buying straight out of the store to magazine orders and this one has outdone them all for me! It doesn't clump, goes on smooth, practically impossible to dry out, best for those who have to swipe on the go, and it does not irritate my eyelashes. It's super easy to wash out too! I think that it's a must for every cosmetic bag! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MandaWhit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara I've Tried...And I've Tried Some...

    I consistently have a desire to try new brands of mascara and everytime I am disappointed. I always go back to this brand which give my lashes thickness without the clumps. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks nice and natural

    It lives up to the promise, your lashes feel soft, and it is so light weight that you don't feel like you are wearing mascara. If lasts all day long, and washes off easily with just plain water. I have been using this mascara for at least 5 years. No need for makeup remover, you can start every morning fresh without residue mascara that your facewash left on from the night before. *great for...read more daytime wear, look natural and professional, no clumping ever! * Not for you if: you want a dark dramatic nightime look — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jules2222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried a lot of different mascaras..but ALWAYS can depend on Full 'N Soft!

    Full 'N Soft mascara is absolutely great. It never clumps and accentuates my lashes just as the product is named, full and soft. My lashes are never brittle and do not flake when I wear this mascara, which is perfect because I am a contact wearer. I would recommend to everyone looking to try a new mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BlondeOne33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So great!

    This is the best mascara if you are concerned for the health of your lashes. It leaves them soft and washes off easily and at the same time it doesn't smear. Everyone I've given a tube to now buys their own! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shannynd24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    It's the best mascara out there for people who love to wear mascara but hate how hard it makes your lashes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nevaeh06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helped my thinning lashes

    After years of tugging and clumpy mascaras, my lashes were wearing thin...literally. So, I discovered full 'n soft and let me tell you after a couple weeks I noticed an improvement in the lashes. They started to feel fuller and the mascara was easier to remove. No more tugging and clumping! Great for daytime, needs more layering at night to get lashes fuller. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    djenn0405 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend