Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best

    I love, love, love this mascara! I have tried a gazillion other mascaras, the junkie that i am, and i always go back to this one. It makes my lashes thick and long and they really do feel soft too. I highly recommend this mascara! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    skingirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Mascara is hands down the best available

    If you use this mascara you will get thicker more visible lashes with few if not zero clumps. It is the best. I give it the highest rating. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Kasalina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love to layer this mascara with a lengthening mascara on top. It makes lashes full and does not get sticky or clumpy when you put another coat over it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Designsbyjodyb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dull Lashes? This is your problem solver!

    Full N' Soft is really the best mascara I have tried, and really, I've tried almost all of them! This one does not clump, but it pumps up your lashes and make them look full! Want to get the attention of a hottie? Use this and batt your big, beautiful, full eyelashes his way! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    SMAW814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    scasnave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Mascara

    I love everything about this mascara! It always goes on perfectly and is easy to wash off too. Full 'N Soft never clumps, never runs, never flakes. It looks gorgeous all day long and makes my eyelashes look fuller, thicker & longer. My favorite! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for every day

    never clumps! I used this for a while but when it ran out I tried a couple of other brands. I went back to this and have been getting to work 10 minutes earlier every day since. No need to fool around with 2 or 3 coats and NO combing out clumps. Didn't realize how much time I had been wasting.... — 7 years, 7 months ago
    allurejunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buildable, stays soft...love it!

    This mascara is great! You can achieve a natural day look with one or two coats. Need a dramatic look...apply a few more layers...and you don't have to worry about it clumping. The mascara stays soft all day...no brittle lashes. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MissIndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara for the fast and furious!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara!! I've tried several mascaras from buying straight out of the store to magazine orders and this one has outdone them all for me! It doesn't clump, goes on smooth, practically impossible to dry out, best for those who have to swipe on the go, and it does not irritate my eyelashes. It's super easy to wash out too! I think that it's a must for every cosmetic bag! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MandaWhit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Mascara I've Tried...And I've Tried Some...

    I consistently have a desire to try new brands of mascara and everytime I am disappointed. I always go back to this brand which give my lashes thickness without the clumps. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"