Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dull Lashes? This is your problem solver!

    Full N' Soft is really the best mascara I have tried, and really, I've tried almost all of them! This one does not clump, but it pumps up your lashes and make them look full! Want to get the attention of a hottie? Use this and batt your big, beautiful, full eyelashes his way! — 7 years ago
    SMAW814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. — 7 years ago
    scasnave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Mascara

    I love everything about this mascara! It always goes on perfectly and is easy to wash off too. Full 'N Soft never clumps, never runs, never flakes. It looks gorgeous all day long and makes my eyelashes look fuller, thicker & longer. My favorite! — 7 years ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for every day

    never clumps! I used this for a while but when it ran out I tried a couple of other brands. I went back to this and have been getting to work 10 minutes earlier every day since. No need to fool around with 2 or 3 coats and NO combing out clumps. Didn't realize how much time I had been wasting.... — 7 years ago
    allurejunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buildable, stays soft...love it!

    This mascara is great! You can achieve a natural day look with one or two coats. Need a dramatic look...apply a few more layers...and you don't have to worry about it clumping. The mascara stays soft all day...no brittle lashes. — 7 years ago
    MissIndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara for the fast and furious!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara!! I've tried several mascaras from buying straight out of the store to magazine orders and this one has outdone them all for me! It doesn't clump, goes on smooth, practically impossible to dry out, best for those who have to swipe on the go, and it does not irritate my eyelashes. It's super easy to wash out too! I think that it's a must for every cosmetic bag! — 7 years ago
    MandaWhit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara I've Tried...And I've Tried Some...

    I consistently have a desire to try new brands of mascara and everytime I am disappointed. I always go back to this brand which give my lashes thickness without the clumps. — 7 years ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks nice and natural

    It lives up to the promise, your lashes feel soft, and it is so light weight that you don't feel like you are wearing mascara. If lasts all day long, and washes off easily with just plain water. I have been using this mascara for at least 5 years. No need for makeup remover, you can start every morning fresh without residue mascara that your facewash left on from the night before. *great for...read more daytime wear, look natural and professional, no clumping ever! * Not for you if: you want a dark dramatic nightime look — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jules2222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried a lot of different mascaras..but ALWAYS can depend on Full 'N Soft!

    Full 'N Soft mascara is absolutely great. It never clumps and accentuates my lashes just as the product is named, full and soft. My lashes are never brittle and do not flake when I wear this mascara, which is perfect because I am a contact wearer. I would recommend to everyone looking to try a new mascara. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BlondeOne33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So great!

    This is the best mascara if you are concerned for the health of your lashes. It leaves them soft and washes off easily and at the same time it doesn't smear. Everyone I've given a tube to now buys their own! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shannynd24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!