Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Buildable, stays soft...love it!

    This mascara is great! You can achieve a natural day look with one or two coats. Need a dramatic look...apply a few more layers...and you don't have to worry about it clumping. The mascara stays soft all day...no brittle lashes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissIndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara for the fast and furious!!!

    I absolutely love this mascara!! I've tried several mascaras from buying straight out of the store to magazine orders and this one has outdone them all for me! It doesn't clump, goes on smooth, practically impossible to dry out, best for those who have to swipe on the go, and it does not irritate my eyelashes. It's super easy to wash out too! I think that it's a must for every cosmetic bag! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MandaWhit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara I've Tried...And I've Tried Some...

    I consistently have a desire to try new brands of mascara and everytime I am disappointed. I always go back to this brand which give my lashes thickness without the clumps. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jillf22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks nice and natural

    It lives up to the promise, your lashes feel soft, and it is so light weight that you don't feel like you are wearing mascara. If lasts all day long, and washes off easily with just plain water. I have been using this mascara for at least 5 years. No need for makeup remover, you can start every morning fresh without residue mascara that your facewash left on from the night before. *great for...read more daytime wear, look natural and professional, no clumping ever! * Not for you if: you want a dark dramatic nightime look — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jules2222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried a lot of different mascaras..but ALWAYS can depend on Full 'N Soft!

    Full 'N Soft mascara is absolutely great. It never clumps and accentuates my lashes just as the product is named, full and soft. My lashes are never brittle and do not flake when I wear this mascara, which is perfect because I am a contact wearer. I would recommend to everyone looking to try a new mascara. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BlondeOne33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So great!

    This is the best mascara if you are concerned for the health of your lashes. It leaves them soft and washes off easily and at the same time it doesn't smear. Everyone I've given a tube to now buys their own! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shannynd24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    It's the best mascara out there for people who love to wear mascara but hate how hard it makes your lashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nevaeh06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helped my thinning lashes

    After years of tugging and clumpy mascaras, my lashes were wearing thin...literally. So, I discovered full 'n soft and let me tell you after a couple weeks I noticed an improvement in the lashes. They started to feel fuller and the mascara was easier to remove. No more tugging and clumping! Great for daytime, needs more layering at night to get lashes fuller. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    djenn0405 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Mascara

    This is the best mascara I've used. And believe me, I think I have tried all of them out there. This is the only one that does not leave me with clumps and it really defines my lashes. I does just what it says it makes your lashes full without makes it look like you have tons of mascara on. I LOVE this mascara!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DigitalGirl92 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!

    I will never use another mascara ever! I love it! It is the best by far! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hieroimperium1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend