Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love it!

    i have tried all different types of mascara, including the big name department store brands. this is all time the best on the market! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    escavuzzo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Save your lashes!

    This mascara does a pretty good job at not drying out your lashes. Not very extravagant with the "fullness", but fair at filling in sparse lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    barbarag | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I'm not impressed

    In my opinion, this mascara isn't terrible, like so many other drugstore mascaras, but it isn't great, either. For reference, I have long lashes that seem to be blond at the tips and at the roots. I mostly use mascara to color my lashes and make them visible. Then I get tons of compliments on my long lashes. I prefer a natural look from my mascara. This mascara came fairly close to delivering what...read more I am looking for. However, I found it left my lashes stiff instead of soft, and sometimes they even had that spiky look that I hate. It also flaked a little. Because of these problems, I am continuing to search for the right mascara for me. Ingredients: Water, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate, PPG-17/IPDI/DMPA Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Wax/Carnauba, Paraffin, Nylon 12, Polyethylene, Butylene Glycol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Stearic Acid, PVP/Eicosene Copolymer, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, PVP, Silica, Synthetic Wax, Panthenol, Dimethiconol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Isoceteth 20, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Simethicone, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Disodium Cocamphodiacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lecithin, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Butylparaben, 2 Oleamido 1, 3 Octadecanediol, Propylparaben. May Contain: Iron Oxides, Ultramarines, Mica, Titanium Dioxide, Carmine, Chromium Hydroxide Green, Chromium Oxide Greens, Ferric Ferrocyanide. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    I love, love, love this mascara! I have tried a gazillion other mascaras, the junkie that i am, and i always go back to this one. It makes my lashes thick and long and they really do feel soft too. I highly recommend this mascara! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skingirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Mascara is hands down the best available

    If you use this mascara you will get thicker more visible lashes with few if not zero clumps. It is the best. I give it the highest rating. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kasalina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I love to layer this mascara with a lengthening mascara on top. It makes lashes full and does not get sticky or clumpy when you put another coat over it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Designsbyjodyb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dull Lashes? This is your problem solver!

    Full N' Soft is really the best mascara I have tried, and really, I've tried almost all of them! This one does not clump, but it pumps up your lashes and make them look full! Want to get the attention of a hottie? Use this and batt your big, beautiful, full eyelashes his way! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SMAW814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    scasnave | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Mascara

    I love everything about this mascara! It always goes on perfectly and is easy to wash off too. Full 'N Soft never clumps, never runs, never flakes. It looks gorgeous all day long and makes my eyelashes look fuller, thicker & longer. My favorite! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for every day

    never clumps! I used this for a while but when it ran out I tried a couple of other brands. I went back to this and have been getting to work 10 minutes earlier every day since. No need to fool around with 2 or 3 coats and NO combing out clumps. Didn't realize how much time I had been wasting.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    allurejunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend