Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    This is the bext mascara I have found in a drugstore. It does not flake off if you rub your eyes and it enlongates and volumizes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Torreygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My HG!

    I try so many mascaras and I keep coming back to this one! I love makeup and I like highend cosmetics but I can't see spending for highend mascara. Mascaras have to be tossed within 2 to 3 months for eye safety and honestly even if your budget allows it I find it wasteful. I also do not believe that paying upwards amounts for a mascara means that it performs better than the d/s type. I can't stre...read moress enough to read product ingredients and see that sometimes we do just pay for a name. Well on to the review, I have been using this product in the Washable and Waterproof version for over 4 years. I have not lost any eyelashes as I have experienced with other mascaras. I have average long lashes and average thickness. I curl my lashes and can apply up to three coats without my lashes appearing to look like attacking spiders. When completely dry my lashes remain soft and not brittle at all. I have not experienced any flaking or sensitivity to this product and I am a contact lens wearer. Honestly I am the first to try another mascara when someone raves about it but I always keep Full N Soft close by since the others have not performed as well. The removal is quite easy and you will find that any eye makeup remover will whisk it away with little effort. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Georgeanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sleeper

    This item doesnt get alot of hype. Its plain and simple but good. I like my lashes VERY dark and dense - DEFINED, not necessarily lengthened. I keep trying pricier mascaras and keep coming back to this one. I DO use Diorshow for a night out, but this one rocks for everyday. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great alternative to expensive mascaras

    I am usually a die hard Dior Show user. I like volume and drama in my lashes. I bought this when I had to crimp my budget and did not regret it. It is a wetter formula than I am used to, however with a few coats, it allows for building great voluminous, long lashes. They never get clumpy or flakey and are soft to the touch. This is a great every day mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    a best buy

    you can pay a lot more, but this is great mascara, and nice colors (if you're a pale blond like me, you don't want just black's to choose from) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lushes Lashes

    This is by far my 1st choice in mascaras. it gives them length and volume and does not smudge. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NATALIE711 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Drugstore Mascara

    This is a great everyday mascara. It doesn\'t do much for volume, but it makes my lashes darker and keeps them soft (looking and feeling). Though I love trying out new mascaras, I will keep buying this one for my everyday makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!!!!

    this is my 'great lash'! it is hands down, the best mascara out there. i use the black waterproof version and people have actually told me they thought i was wearing falsies! no kidding! its soft and i can keep layering and layering and it just keeps getting better and better! ive tried others and i keep coming back...... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cherphoto | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this mascara..like it's name it gives a soft and full look to your lashes...looks more natural then other mascaras...stays on all day..but removes easily. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tanechka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My fav!

    I use this everyday and have it in black and brown. Love the feathery/fringe like texture, no clumps and adds a bit of volume as well. :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zeppster | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend