Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    a best buy

    you can pay a lot more, but this is great mascara, and nice colors (if you're a pale blond like me, you don't want just black's to choose from) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shutoo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lushes Lashes

    This is by far my 1st choice in mascaras. it gives them length and volume and does not smudge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NATALIE711 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Favorite Drugstore Mascara

    This is a great everyday mascara. It doesn\'t do much for volume, but it makes my lashes darker and keeps them soft (looking and feeling). Though I love trying out new mascaras, I will keep buying this one for my everyday makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful!!!!

    this is my 'great lash'! it is hands down, the best mascara out there. i use the black waterproof version and people have actually told me they thought i was wearing falsies! no kidding! its soft and i can keep layering and layering and it just keeps getting better and better! ive tried others and i keep coming back...... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cherphoto | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this mascara..like it's name it gives a soft and full look to your lashes...looks more natural then other mascaras...stays on all day..but removes easily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tanechka | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My fav!

    I use this everyday and have it in black and brown. Love the feathery/fringe like texture, no clumps and adds a bit of volume as well. :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zeppster | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Full 'N Soft is the Best

    This mascara is wonderful. It leaves your lashes full and soft, just as it claims. Terrific product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LWatkins906 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, even for sensitive eyes

    I have gone through a myriad of products looking for something that didn't irritate my eyes. When I started using this mascara (waterproof) I was immediately pleased that my lashes were not "crispy" and my eyes didn't constantly water. This is a great product...so easy to wear and so easy to remove!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brmaurer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    why spend more?

    I've spent top dollar on mascaras - but I keep coming back to this. it doesnt clump, it goes on smooth, it builds and lengthens, and it stays all day without irritating my eyes or flaking off. perfect! several color choices - perfect price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This masara is so faboluis! Sometimes all you need is to have it look like I have alot of lashes and this is perfect! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    itsgirlygirl101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend