Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this Stuff!

    I have continually tried new mascara until I found this stuff. It goes on smooth and soft and looks great! No clumping and feels awesome. It is also budget friendly. I would definitley reccomen trying this mascara. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    partyof4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    I've been through quite a bit of mascaras from Maybelline's signature pink bottle to MAC mascaras. I always found, however, that they all seemed to do one thing: they never did what they claimed. All other mascaras flaked off, smudged, clumped and the list goes on. Maybelline's Full N Soft mascara lives up to it's claims and more! I paid about $8 CAN and it was money well spent. The brush is med...read moreium sized and it tapers towards the end to make it easier to get the smaller lashes in the corners of your eyes. The product doesn't clump on the brush and always goes on smoothly. It doesn't make your eyelashes clump together like other mascaras, nor does it apply so much that you look like a showgirl. It never smudges, no matter how many times you gently rub your eyes; It will smudge if you're rubbing vigorously. It also doesn't flake off or run!! You can cry to your hearts content and it will stay in place! No mascara running down your face! Just make sure to wipe under your eyes after to make sure theres none there. It washes off with my cleanser and doesn't require me to rub my eyes. It's also great for contact lens wearers! This is the best mascara I have used and will continue buying it as long as Maybelline makes it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    laulap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Enhanced natural look and feel

    This is a great mascara. I have used it off and on for about 5 years. I've tried some more expensive brands but they never compare and I keep coming back to this one. I love how soft and natural my lashes look. And it doesn't bother my contacts. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I've been using this for a couple years now and love it. It has great coverage and your lashes don't turn out hard and sticky. It also washes off very easily. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    missksmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best, hands down

    This is the best mascara. I've used it for years and I can't seem to find anything I like better in the same price range. It keeps your lashes so soft, too! This is really something worth trying. The only thing is that it gets thicker with use, so when you first use a tube it's not as great as it is a week or so later. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara

    I purchased this mascara because of its great reviews, and it met my standards. Suitable for contact lense wearers. Sometimes i used more than one coat to get volume. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I have been using this mascara now for a few years and it's the best I've found at this price point. Love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Safari23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST! The name says it all.

    Leaves my lashes soft to the touch, and thick, full, longer, and well, gorgeous. I like to replace my mascara every 3 months as suggested and the price for Full n' Soft makes that easier to do. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    OneForty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Mascara

    This mascara has been a staple of my makeup for almost a decade. It does what it says-makes your lashes full, but keeps them soft. Build up lashes for long, thick, dark lashes. Wash off with your regular cleanser, maybe a little gentle makeup remover. Also its cheap. Definitely a must buy! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Gives a nice, natural look

    This mascara is great if you want a really natural look. It coats your lashes very clean and smooth, and keeps them soft. This is not the mascara for you if you want a dramatic look. It doesn't clump and gives a nice finish. Great if for any first-time mascara wearer or for any girl who is afraid of mascara! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Freya478 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend