Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best, hands down

    This is the best mascara. I've used it for years and I can't seem to find anything I like better in the same price range. It keeps your lashes so soft, too! This is really something worth trying. The only thing is that it gets thicker with use, so when you first use a tube it's not as great as it is a week or so later. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara

    I purchased this mascara because of its great reviews, and it met my standards. Suitable for contact lense wearers. Sometimes i used more than one coat to get volume. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I have been using this mascara now for a few years and it's the best I've found at this price point. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Safari23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST! The name says it all.

    Leaves my lashes soft to the touch, and thick, full, longer, and well, gorgeous. I like to replace my mascara every 3 months as suggested and the price for Full n' Soft makes that easier to do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    OneForty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Mascara

    This mascara has been a staple of my makeup for almost a decade. It does what it says-makes your lashes full, but keeps them soft. Build up lashes for long, thick, dark lashes. Wash off with your regular cleanser, maybe a little gentle makeup remover. Also its cheap. Definitely a must buy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gives a nice, natural look

    This mascara is great if you want a really natural look. It coats your lashes very clean and smooth, and keeps them soft. This is not the mascara for you if you want a dramatic look. It doesn't clump and gives a nice finish. Great if for any first-time mascara wearer or for any girl who is afraid of mascara! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Freya478 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gives a nice, natural look

    This mascara is great if you want a really natural look. It coats your lashes very clean and smooth, and keeps them soft. This is not the mascara for you if you want a dramatic look. It doesn't clump and gives a nice finish. Great if for any first-time mascara wearer or for any girl who is afraid of mascara! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Freya478 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mascara!

    I remember back in 2001 when I first used this mascara I thought it was one of the best mascaras that I ever used. Out of all the mascaras that I ever bought this mascara ranks in the top five best. It makes your lashes feel healthy and smooth, and best of all it's easy to wash off. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the bext mascara I have found in a drugstore. It does not flake off if you rub your eyes and it enlongates and volumizes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Torreygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG!

    I try so many mascaras and I keep coming back to this one! I love makeup and I like highend cosmetics but I can't see spending for highend mascara. Mascaras have to be tossed within 2 to 3 months for eye safety and honestly even if your budget allows it I find it wasteful. I also do not believe that paying upwards amounts for a mascara means that it performs better than the d/s type. I can't stre...read moress enough to read product ingredients and see that sometimes we do just pay for a name. Well on to the review, I have been using this product in the Washable and Waterproof version for over 4 years. I have not lost any eyelashes as I have experienced with other mascaras. I have average long lashes and average thickness. I curl my lashes and can apply up to three coats without my lashes appearing to look like attacking spiders. When completely dry my lashes remain soft and not brittle at all. I have not experienced any flaking or sensitivity to this product and I am a contact lens wearer. Honestly I am the first to try another mascara when someone raves about it but I always keep Full N Soft close by since the others have not performed as well. The removal is quite easy and you will find that any eye makeup remover will whisk it away with little effort. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Georgeanne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend