Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Enhanced natural look and feel

    This is a great mascara. I have used it off and on for about 5 years. I've tried some more expensive brands but they never compare and I keep coming back to this one. I love how soft and natural my lashes look. And it doesn't bother my contacts. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I've been using this for a couple years now and love it. It has great coverage and your lashes don't turn out hard and sticky. It also washes off very easily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missksmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best, hands down

    This is the best mascara. I've used it for years and I can't seem to find anything I like better in the same price range. It keeps your lashes so soft, too! This is really something worth trying. The only thing is that it gets thicker with use, so when you first use a tube it's not as great as it is a week or so later. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara

    I purchased this mascara because of its great reviews, and it met my standards. Suitable for contact lense wearers. Sometimes i used more than one coat to get volume. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I have been using this mascara now for a few years and it's the best I've found at this price point. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Safari23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST! The name says it all.

    Leaves my lashes soft to the touch, and thick, full, longer, and well, gorgeous. I like to replace my mascara every 3 months as suggested and the price for Full n' Soft makes that easier to do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OneForty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Mascara

    This mascara has been a staple of my makeup for almost a decade. It does what it says-makes your lashes full, but keeps them soft. Build up lashes for long, thick, dark lashes. Wash off with your regular cleanser, maybe a little gentle makeup remover. Also its cheap. Definitely a must buy! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gives a nice, natural look

    This mascara is great if you want a really natural look. It coats your lashes very clean and smooth, and keeps them soft. This is not the mascara for you if you want a dramatic look. It doesn't clump and gives a nice finish. Great if for any first-time mascara wearer or for any girl who is afraid of mascara! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Freya478 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gives a nice, natural look

    This mascara is great if you want a really natural look. It coats your lashes very clean and smooth, and keeps them soft. This is not the mascara for you if you want a dramatic look. It doesn't clump and gives a nice finish. Great if for any first-time mascara wearer or for any girl who is afraid of mascara! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Freya478 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Mascara!

    I remember back in 2001 when I first used this mascara I thought it was one of the best mascaras that I ever used. Out of all the mascaras that I ever bought this mascara ranks in the top five best. It makes your lashes feel healthy and smooth, and best of all it's easy to wash off. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend