Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best mascara I have ever used.

    I tried this for the first time maybe 10 years ago and have been using it ever since. I have tried others including other store brands as well as truly expensive designer brands and have not found a mascara that I like more than this one. It makes my lashes huge and thick and beautiful and I get compliments on them with every new person I meet. A few people even thought my lashes were fake. I ...read moredon't like the waterproof as much and this product is a little runny, so that is why I gave it 9 stars. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dmsherry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Better than Great Lash (which probably isn't saying much)

    I like the bigger brush, but the formula is just as wet as Great Lash. I don't have to do as much combing with Full N' Soft, though. I noticed that this mascara will flake after awhile. On the plus side, it is easy to remove, good if you are expecting a more natural look, and it costs about $6 or $7 US. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for price

    I like this mascara. I feel like it did make my lashes seem fuller and they were fairly soft. I did feel like it wore off easy though and when I washed it off it took alot of cleaner. It is good for the money and does live up to its name. It gets clumpy though if it isn't used quick enough. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my fav

    i really like this one and the waterproof version. it's cheap and it doesn't smudge, even as it wears off at the end of the day. i have short lashes and i think it's does a good job for color and length. i even like this one better than lancome and clinique. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    bowiepup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    hoorah

    This is by far my favorite mascara ever. It's cheap, it makes my eyelashes look amazing. It doesn't clump or get all gooey and gross. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jennaharr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This is my favorite! It makes the lashes look beautiful!! — 7 years ago
    Ashley82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    full n' soft mascara maybelline

    This mascara is good but by the end of the day it tends to smudge a bit. Easy to wash off, goes on easy, no clumping. — 7 years ago
    chmiller | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have crappy eyelashes

    and they're straight and thin. but this mascara makes my eyes pretty and girly without clumping or looking overdone. yay! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prevents broken, falling out lashes

    Not too long ago every time I would wash my face my mascara would be stuck on no matter what I did and my eyelashes were falling out and breaking off. I got this mascara, and it makes a world of difference. It is truly soft and made my lashes stronger. It washes off very easily, does not clump, and looks great. But the bonus is no lashes falling out! This is great stuff if you have sensitive eyes/lashes. I have gone through 3 tubes in a very short amount of time. — 7 years ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Soft

    This mascara is great. It makes my lashes very full and long. It leaves my lashes soft, too. I love how it doesn't clump. It does get slightly brittle and flake off a little after long periods of wear. — 7 years ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend