Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'll never buy any other

    I love this mascara. I get tons of compliments on the eye lashes. This mascara stays on thoughout the day. It makes your lases really thick but doesn't clump up or make your lashes stick together. Also it is very afordable. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    maggie917 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    It doesnt clump, and seems to fan lashes out. I love that it doesnt make lashes hard and stiff, it doesnt take lashes off when washing off either! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Josie116 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Full & Soft for SURE!!!

    I've been using this brand of mascara for YEARS! I love, love, love it. Use a little bit for a soft fluttery look or use several coats for a dramatic look, but never clumpy! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    NevaehAngelina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    This stuff is awesome and I don't know why I ever try anything else. It never clumps and goes on super smooth and makes my lashes look great! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    StaceyRock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara I have ever used.

    I tried this for the first time maybe 10 years ago and have been using it ever since. I have tried others including other store brands as well as truly expensive designer brands and have not found a mascara that I like more than this one. It makes my lashes huge and thick and beautiful and I get compliments on them with every new person I meet. A few people even thought my lashes were fake. I ...read moredon't like the waterproof as much and this product is a little runny, so that is why I gave it 9 stars. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    dmsherry | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Better than Great Lash (which probably isn't saying much)

    I like the bigger brush, but the formula is just as wet as Great Lash. I don't have to do as much combing with Full N' Soft, though. I noticed that this mascara will flake after awhile. On the plus side, it is easy to remove, good if you are expecting a more natural look, and it costs about $6 or $7 US. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    SJofAZ | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for price

    I like this mascara. I feel like it did make my lashes seem fuller and they were fairly soft. I did feel like it wore off easy though and when I washed it off it took alot of cleaner. It is good for the money and does live up to its name. It gets clumpy though if it isn't used quick enough. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fav

    i really like this one and the waterproof version. it's cheap and it doesn't smudge, even as it wears off at the end of the day. i have short lashes and i think it's does a good job for color and length. i even like this one better than lancome and clinique. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    bowiepup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    hoorah

    This is by far my favorite mascara ever. It's cheap, it makes my eyelashes look amazing. It doesn't clump or get all gooey and gross. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    jennaharr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This is my favorite! It makes the lashes look beautiful!! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Ashley82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"