Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    full n' soft mascara maybelline

    This mascara is good but by the end of the day it tends to smudge a bit. Easy to wash off, goes on easy, no clumping. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chmiller | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have crappy eyelashes

    and they're straight and thin. but this mascara makes my eyes pretty and girly without clumping or looking overdone. yay! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AlyssaW | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prevents broken, falling out lashes

    Not too long ago every time I would wash my face my mascara would be stuck on no matter what I did and my eyelashes were falling out and breaking off. I got this mascara, and it makes a world of difference. It is truly soft and made my lashes stronger. It washes off very easily, does not clump, and looks great. But the bonus is no lashes falling out! This is great stuff if you have sensitive eyes/lashes. I have gone through 3 tubes in a very short amount of time. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Smiley8066 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Soft

    This mascara is great. It makes my lashes very full and long. It leaves my lashes soft, too. I love how it doesn't clump. It does get slightly brittle and flake off a little after long periods of wear. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Stuff!

    I have continually tried new mascara until I found this stuff. It goes on smooth and soft and looks great! No clumping and feels awesome. It is also budget friendly. I would definitley reccomen trying this mascara. — 6 years ago
    partyof4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    I've been through quite a bit of mascaras from Maybelline's signature pink bottle to MAC mascaras. I always found, however, that they all seemed to do one thing: they never did what they claimed. All other mascaras flaked off, smudged, clumped and the list goes on. Maybelline's Full N Soft mascara lives up to it's claims and more! I paid about $8 CAN and it was money well spent. The brush is med...read moreium sized and it tapers towards the end to make it easier to get the smaller lashes in the corners of your eyes. The product doesn't clump on the brush and always goes on smoothly. It doesn't make your eyelashes clump together like other mascaras, nor does it apply so much that you look like a showgirl. It never smudges, no matter how many times you gently rub your eyes; It will smudge if you're rubbing vigorously. It also doesn't flake off or run!! You can cry to your hearts content and it will stay in place! No mascara running down your face! Just make sure to wipe under your eyes after to make sure theres none there. It washes off with my cleanser and doesn't require me to rub my eyes. It's also great for contact lens wearers! This is the best mascara I have used and will continue buying it as long as Maybelline makes it! — 6 years ago
    laulap | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Enhanced natural look and feel

    This is a great mascara. I have used it off and on for about 5 years. I've tried some more expensive brands but they never compare and I keep coming back to this one. I love how soft and natural my lashes look. And it doesn't bother my contacts. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I've been using this for a couple years now and love it. It has great coverage and your lashes don't turn out hard and sticky. It also washes off very easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missksmith | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best, hands down

    This is the best mascara. I've used it for years and I can't seem to find anything I like better in the same price range. It keeps your lashes so soft, too! This is really something worth trying. The only thing is that it gets thicker with use, so when you first use a tube it's not as great as it is a week or so later. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amandaizcool | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Maybelline Full 'N Soft Washable Mascara

    I purchased this mascara because of its great reviews, and it met my standards. Suitable for contact lense wearers. Sometimes i used more than one coat to get volume. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend