Lancome Color Design Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Lancome Color Design Sensational Effects Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shadow Stays In Place

    Love how this shadow stays in place without reapplying on my eye lids. It doesnt wear off and it applies so nice and easy. Like the design of the shadow and easy to toss in your make-up bag or purse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    indygal4life | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super smooth eyeshadow

    All of the colors go on the same as they look in the container and so smoothly. It stays long without eye base too. Best eyeshadow there is. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meldox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Colors

    I love these eyeshadows because they are the only ones that look exactly the same color on your eyes as they do in the container. They don\'t smudge and last all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiffany_cr | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great staying power

    I've found this to be one of my favorite shadows because it lasts all day without creasing and the colors are great. One of my favorites is Optic. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chickie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This eyeshadow is among the best I have used. I have it in model and visionary and it lasts all day! The colors available are amazing and vibrant and it is very affordable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rwmodelchic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Genius Packaging!

    i have this eyeshadow in a dark charcoal grey with a hint of sparkle. love the colour, but more than anything love the packaging - you can slide the lid open with one hand, and it stays open while you apply. no messing around with screw tops! easy to hold, great texture and beautiful pigments — 6 years, 9 months ago
    etakasak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product -will have lasting power

    I have many of these individual colors and they give good coverage that lasts throughout the day. There is a very good color selection svailable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cooljen508 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My ABSOLUTE Favorite EXPETIONAL WEAR

    I have to write about thsi wonderful product. Available in a wide range of colors, this is the aboslute BEST Eyeshadow I have ever used. The colors are true to scale and can be used wet and dry for really amazing effects. They last all day. They do not fade and they do not crease. Well worth the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sultra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend