Lancome Color Design Sensational Effects Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to Lancome Color Design Sensational Effects Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I have been using Lancome's Kitten Heel, Click, and Filigree for the past two years! They are stunning. Each shadow is pigmented and easy to apply. They appear just as well as MAC or Urban Decay eyeshadows. I would recommend! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    presleykendall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soooo pigmented!

    These shadows are REALLY PIGMENTED! Without primer, these last quite a decent amount of time. You just need a dab and your set! The color I have are Pose, All Made Up and Drama. The Mac Shadows and these are both compatible and great! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite eye shadow brand!

    Even though over time if I use this everyday on my bare skin i can become allergic to it. It is my absolute favorite eye shadow. Looks great for hours and adore the colors! I got it in samples from my aunt with four colors on it. And I've tried my hardest to stretch them out cause they cost $33. But I'm definitely not gonna change eye shadows. Perfect wear, perfect color. Phenomenal! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye shadow ever

    This eyeshadow lasts all day with a good base. It comes in a variety of amazing colors and glides on easily. I love that it isn't too thick either. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVING MY QUAD

    i have a lancome color design quad and i loooove it! my favorite shadow in the quad is called burnt sand! i dont even know where i got this but i love it, and i am searching for it everywhere ;) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautyquest44 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow silkier than MAC eyeshadows

    I recently compared the Lancome Stauesque(matte black) to the MAC Carbon and it has a silkier texture which is really nice. No one wants to feel like they are applying chalk to the eyes — 4 years, 9 months ago
    AngiieluvsSeb | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous

    Great eyeshadow and pigmentation just fabulous — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mizgurlie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really pretty

    i have the volcano color and think its amazing. stays on extremely well and blends beautifully. i think i may like it more than my mac shades... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    its a really good eyeshadow the colors arnt as crazy or anything but its nice for matte shades i mostly just buy there pastel colors buts its pretty good for long wear and of course eye primer makes alot of diffrence — 5 years, 9 months ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Part of my daily routine for years

    These Lancome eyeshadows just as good as my MAC and Urban Decay eyeshadows. I wear the Filigree shade almost everyday to highlight my eyes. They're so gentle, on nights when I'm too tired to wash my eyes, I'll sleep with my eyeshadows on (which is really bad) and it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes the next morning. I highly recommend anyone to go over to the Lancome counter and play with the different colors. They're also nice and shimmery. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend