CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for under eye circles

    This product does a great job covering up those annoying dark circles under the eyes. It glides on nice and smooth and doesn't look cakey like some of the other brands. I love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    desndamon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    it works

    it works to conceal spots and blemishes, it does leave a little color to the part where you put it though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JenGienger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealer I can't live without!

    This product is always in my portable make-up bag it's so good with the eyes and discolorations or blemishes. I apply it with the tube then blend it with a make-up sponge and then blend my bronzer right over it. This makes my skin look flawless, and it definitely makes it look younger. It lasts and also is not thick like a lot of tube concealers tend to be. So it doesn't add blemishes to my skin b...read morey clogging up my pores or being oily. It's prices great lasts long and is a wonderful find. You know it's quality because it's Covergirl, I definitely recommend you try it you won't regret it! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Hider of the Uglies!

    I have been using this same concealer for years and it will cover most everything with a little powder on top. Thanks to he many shades I can match it with my base pretty good to apply even after I apply the base and then some powder. Highly recommend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ksessums | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    cheap and awesome!

    I love this stuff! The color blends great with my other powders and it glides on sooo nicely and not dry and cakey like other brands. With a coupon this is the best deal! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    linriyum | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    never fails

    Dont leave home without it. Its one of the few that goes on easy and smooth and blends in so well that you dont have white circles instead of racoon eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use it all the time!

    My face is multi-toned. This evens out the dark spots leaving a perfect complection. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MarierieSweetie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use it daily

    I use this product almost everyday instead of foundation. Being only 17, I like to look as natural as possible and this creamy stick doesn't look too cakey but also gives very good and quick coverage. I just dab a little under my eyes, the bridge of my nose, cheekbones, touch-up on imperfections, set with a light powder, and I'm good to go! It's also very easy to carry in your purse and use for touch ups later on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hkatatza | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rubs off to easy

    I apply and then powder over to try and get to stay longer but still can get only a few hours. Coverage is great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrskmc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    fine

    as a basic concealer, this works. I like the Maybelline cover stick a bit more, though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend