CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    I have a TON of concealers, and this is among my favorites. I also use this on my lips to downplay my natural color in order to get a true color payoff from my lip sticks. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tac1970 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conceals and Holds Up to It's Name

    I use this concealer to hide a few rosy cheek areas that I'm prone to get during the day underneath my covergirl makeup and I don't have any worries....it stays put and I very rarely need to reapply during the day. Kudos!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    angemcc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great deal!

    This product works really well, better than those that need to be applied with a brush. Its simple and easy to use especially when your on the go. — 3 years ago
    vtorie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Simple, Basic Concealer

    I like that this is so simple to use. I just dab a little on and smooth it out and it looks better than most concealers. I use this to mask dark circles under my eyes, and that works great. I also use this to conceal redness and some spots from blemishes. My skin is on the oily side, however, so my skin gets somewhat shiny during the day wearing this because it is so moisturizing - I think it is m...read moreeant for dry skin types. Other than that, it is easy to use as a coverup because it is pretty opaque and then to use powder over it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl Concealer

    Great cover and compares better than more expensive brands. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage for the price

    This is my all time favorite drug store concealer. From dark circles to blemishes, this stuff covers it all without breaking the bank, — 5 years, 7 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    I've tried numerous concealers for pimples and under eye circles- this one is creamy, not cakey and does a pretty good job. I keep trying new items and keep coming back to this old staple. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    faith2004 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 39 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I really like this concealer. It has pretty good coverage..I use it under my eyes or if I have a small blemish on my face. Its thick enough to cover but it is not cakey ( also depends how much you apply). I really love the packaging too, its kind of small and you can just grab it and stuff it in your make up bag and it hardly takes up any room. Its pretty much the same size as a regular sized lips...read moretick tube. I recommend this product, plus the price is just right I believe its around 3 or 4 dollars in Walgreens. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    aegirl12 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use it Everyday

    I use this concealer everyday it covers all my imperfections and the dark circles under my eyes. I used to purchase more expensive brands but this seems to get the job done at a fraction of the cost! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SoCalQT8691 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    We actually use the Illuminator. It works wonders! Does not leave you looking like you are "wearing" makeup. I liked it so much I bought it for my girls 12 & 14. My youngest has "Allergy eyes" (really dark circles) and this gets rid of them no problem! — 3 years ago
    hapytess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend