CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite drugstore concealer!

    I bought this on a whim and I chose this one because it had the strongest pink undertone for my dark circles. I wasn't expecting much, but this really does lighten up your dark circles. It's creamy and blends easily with your finger or a foundation brush. Does not look cakey either. Also works well for covering minor acne. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    Its an ok conclear. Is a little too thick for y taste — 2 years, 11 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The ultimate concealer!

    I've used this everyday for about six months and I can say that it's my favorite. It will cover anything. It blends perfectly with my skin tone and any foundation I use. I love it for concealing redness! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    If you like stick concelar!

    I was at Walmart and needed a concelar, I've used the covergirl liquid concelar before and liked it! But my budget was limited for makeup so I decided to go with the cheaper option the stick concelar! Now I know why it was cheaper! I doesn't cover as much as the liquid does! I'd prefer the liquid! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome concealer

    This concealer does a fantastic job at hiding my under eye circles, which are a bit dark. It has a very creamy consistency and is easy to blend. Overall provides great coverage. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    adriana_garcia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I really like this one, it's lightest shade is a lot fairer than other brands' so it much the only concealer that suits me colorwise. It has the best coverage I ever experienced with a drugstore concealer. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gabzzz12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I use it on the side of my nose and underneath my eyes. It also makes a lovely eyeshadow primer. — 4 years ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    goes on smoothly but...

    coverage may be on the light side if you have dark circles like me. Nothing a little layering can't solve though. I bought the Neutralizer because I was afraid the Light might be too pink for my face, which might explain the cover issue. This product lightens up my eyes and doesn't seem to get caught in any lines. It does seem to fade, though. Even quicker if you touch your face alot. It's a pretty good product for it's price, though, which isn't expensive at all. — 4 years ago
    ThebesFairfox | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than higher prices brands

    I've tried many concealers including Mally, L'Oreal, and Maybelline. Cover girl smoothers covers very well. There aren't many color choices but the fair and light work well for my light skin. I would definitely recommend this product and say skip the higher priced concealers. Cover girl does not cover all flaws and I find that my pimple scars still show. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DianaC | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ) :

    reading all these reviews i thought this foundation would be great, stay on, and not look cakey. but after a few hours it started to look cakey on me. what lies!! idk if its because i have combo and sensitive skin, but i'm quite disappointed this product doesn't last for a long time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend