CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love 'et!

    I originally purchased this concealer after hearing Sonia Castaneda rave about it via her YouTube channel and I knew I had to try it. I use the lightest shade under my eyes and it has a great pinky undertone that counteracts my dark circles. I also have a very dry undereye area and this doesn't make the area look flaky or emphasize anything gross. My only complaint is that it smells kind of funky....read more I can't put my finger on it but it kind of smells like maple syrup? It's smelt like that since I purchased it so I know it's not because it has "aged". I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to hide dark circles! It does not do much for blemishes since it is more of a pink tone but you can't ask for a better undereye concealer! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great creamy concealer

    I got the in the illuminating color and it works wonderfully! I mostly use it undereye and it actually makes me look like I got a solid 8 hours of sleep (impossible!). It also does a great job with redness around the nose and even a teensie bit of highlighter on the cupids bow. Great versatile product, blends seamlessly, and works no matter if my skin is dry or oily. For the price, It can't be beat. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Concealer

    I love this concealer!! It's super bendable and it helps cover up redness as well as under eye darkness. The only thing I don't like is the color selection. There is only three shades to choose from and all have a kind of pinky undertone. Other than that, this is a great product, and it has a great price! — 1 year, 12 months ago
    reyrey10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Covergirl is discusting

    Cover girl along with olay all test on animals. Please never use there products — 2 years ago
    barbiehope | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES

    I am very sick at the moment with an unknow illness and I am having major, sudden breakouts of acne, red spotches on my body, cold sores, and black undereye rings, and rosacea like-symptoms. This helps with all of them!! Thank you covergirl!! Also, it stays!! No more miniature panic attacks in 6th period Biology or in the waiting room expecting my name to be called for another blood drawing!! I re...read morecommend this to anyone and everyone, It gives me less to worry about so I can try and get better :) Thank you again Covergirl, I have renewed faith in you — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pinkeebler | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite concealer!

    This concealer is perfect. It blends evenly, leaving no hint that it's there, and it covers up any blemish. I highly recommend this concealer. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Need a great concealer? Use this one!!!

    My mom actually recommended this 2 me and I use it every day now!!!! It is super creamy, cheap, and most importantly covers things up nicely!!!!!! It is also great 2 slip in your purse and make a quick touch-up... I am soo happy I have this and definitely recommend it!!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pinksparkles | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    FYI

    Cover girl tests on animals — 2 years, 7 months ago
    guinevere | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend