Yves Saint Laurent Beauty MASCARA VOLUME INFINI CURL Volumizing Mascara Reviews

Back to Yves Saint Laurent Beauty MASCARA VOLUME INFINI CURL Volumizing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    Everthing about it. The mahogony color is fabulous for fall too. It's just a gorgeous feather-light yet maximum impact mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cardsinhouston | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!!

    Its the best mascara that I have found. No clumps!! Glides on smoothly, dries almost instantly, and last all day! I haven't found anything better, so for now I am in love with this mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SwT_ChEEkS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely mascara

    This has been the only mascara that works for me...my lashes are short and sparse, and it goes on beautifully without clumping - at least the first few times. However, it tends to dry after the first few uses. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandyg500 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mascara

    The mascara was very good but i thought it was way to exspensive, could be alittle cheaper but it did the trick — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sexegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yves Saint Laurent

    Yves Saint Laurent MASCARA VOLUME INFINI CURL Volumizing Mascara really does ad volume and it doesn't clump up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arvard | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yves Saint Laurent MASCARA VOLUME INFINI CURL Volumizing

    my wife is extremely happy with this one — 6 years, 6 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yves Saint Laurent is great mascara, I

    Ive tried others and I think this the best by far. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    greeneyesgirl28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    mascara

    this is way too much money — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Curl no more

    I feel that this product did not live up to my expectations. For the cost of this product, there are many more less expensive alternatives that do what this product claims to, perhaps even better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rudiger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend