Trish McEvoy Mascara Reviews

Back to Trish McEvoy Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You Can Cry IF You Want To!!

    Perfect for anyone and everyone!!! Won't flake, smudge or budge until you want it to. When you wash it off, it will look like mini-tubes that were protecting our lashes and keeping us looking gorgeous ALL DAY! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    kklauber | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Trish McEvoy mascara

    Amazing volume, lasts all day without a touch up! I love the tubes...just add warm water to remove and it slides off your lashes in an instant. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    bobbie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Trish McEvoy

    This is an incredible mascara if you wear contacts. It never flakes. I was having trouble with mascara flaking, and then it would go into my eyes which was very irritating. It comes off so easily--just use water. I despise waterproof mascara so using the other was my alternative before discovering this one. It is expensive so I hesitated in purchasing it, but I had a recommendation from a very sensible, money conscience friend. I took the plunge, and boy, am I glad I did so. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Jeanieb83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Trish McEvoy Lash Curling Mascara

    This is a great lengthening mascara for those of us who were not blessed with naturally long eyelashed. The consistency is nice and thin but yet nicely covers the lashes. Since this is one of the new 'tube' mascaras, taking it off is easily accomplished with a wash cloth soaked in warm water. One of the benefits of this type of mascara is that it does not adhere to the wash cloth. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    p458pjm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    I used to purchase this

    This was my favorite mascara for a long time. The last two times I purchased this it ran, and was no longer waterproof as it stated. I called Trish's office and was treated poorly by the snooty phone receptionist. I have spoken with many of the woman that work at the beauty counter and they too feel that this product is not what it was a couple of years ago. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tmbirdsall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loves it!

    I love that this mascara never smudges, never runs or flakes and takes lashes to new lengths. Unfortunately, if you are like me and also have volume challenges, it does not do much in that area. But I sacrifice because it makes my lashes look incredibly long and very sexy. — 6 years ago
    Lolita_Blue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You should try this.

    I like the staying power of this product. This fits my long hours and busy schedule. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    radiant | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not worth it

    I bought this product with other Trish products for my wedding. Because of the silicone it does stay put and adds volume. However, it clumped horribly and didn't adhere well to smaller eyelashes in corners of the eye. I have found less expensive drug store products much better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    akling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara EVER of all time

    This mascara gives you giant lashes. It's the best mascara I have ever tried and I will never use anything else. It's amazing. Brilliant. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shellockjohn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing mascara

    For years, since I started wearing mascara at age 12, I have been frustrated because my eyes tend to water and the mascara ends up underneath my eyes after a few hours. I've found a few over the years that last a long time and don't run as much as the others. But this Trish McEvoy is amazing. I had given up ever finding one that would actually last. It actually coats your lashes. It stays on all d...read moreay, from before I go to work until I go to bed at night. When you wash your face to take it off, it comes off in big clumps. It does not flake during the day. The only thing I don't like is that one bottle doesn't seem to last very long with regular use. It lasts me three to four weeks. It works better than any other mascara I've ever used. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend