Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Soft Shimmer Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Soft Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    stays on and on

    The colors are a bit muted but it stays on when others slide off or fade. I have this in suede and sugar and a soft pink, in my travel kit. I use it as a base, even in summer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    msmelissa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFTM SHIMMER

    GOOD PRODUCT ITS GREAT FOR MY TEEN, THE SHIMMMER IS NICE AND ITS A CLEAN PRODUCT. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    julialk3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    clinique eye shadow

    like the way it stays on — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too pale and light

    dont care for it much. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jujyfruit012 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great Shadow

    It comes in great colors and stays on great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    color stays

    All day the color only faded a little; I had been visiting relatives over a weekend, had 5 children and a puppy along, so naturally I'd forgotten my makeup bag. My sister loaned me hers. Usually my own does fade, so I agree with other reviewers this is a high quality product. — 6 years ago
    CHELSEYGATO | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It.

    I have been using Clinique shimmer shadow for about a year now and love! it I prefer to buy the dues rather than single shades. My favorite shade is frosted blossom I use this basically everyday and my favorite duo is the blackberry frost; I use this one mostly for the smoky eye effect at night. I would recommend these eye shadows to anyone. — 6 years ago
    mcbride85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    It is OK

    Depends on the color but overall the eyeshadow does stay on for a good portion of the day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    blonde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glistening

    I love the way when I put on this eyeshadow it glisten in the light. I have every color available and love the shimmer it gives to my everyday look! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stephdenson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    clinique

    it goes on smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend