Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Soft Shimmer Reviews

Back to Clinique Colour Surge Eye Shadow Soft Shimmer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Very nice!

    The shimmer is subtle and looks good on "over 50" eyes....stays put and lasts a long time — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Mineya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique

    Love,love,love it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this stuff rocks

    i love this eye shadow, it makes my eyes pop and the price is right. — 5 years ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wear it everyday!

    I wear "Champagne" just about everyday... it's great! Not to shimmery, great base color. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    finally, a pink i am not allergic to!

    i am not allergic to clinique's 'pink blossom', and this makes me very happy! it is not too sparkly yet not completely matte. just nice for those of us in our 30's and 40's as it doesn't create crepy-lizzard skin! lol. i have great skin, but i tend to be allergic to most pink and sparkley eyeshadow products which give an ecema reaction on my lids... apparently there is no mica in the product and t...read morehere is no crushed-bug as used in many other pink eyeshadows. gross! lol i also have the 'blue lagoon' and 'green sage' and these are wonderful! they go on smoothly and they last well. definitely worth it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jorgemai | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Misleading Name But Great Eye Shadow

    I'm a Clinique eye shadow fan. The only thing about this product I don't like is that I think the name is misleading. Not every color "pops," but it does go on smoothly and lost long from my experience. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nothing soft about this

    I like the eyemake-up but it is far from "soft" looking. It is a little frosty looking and you can't use a whole lot without looking freaky. It does stay on pretty good though. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    this isn't my favorite shadow ever. It creases and looks kinda funky after a few hours. If I wear it i need to keep it with me for touch ups. I love the bright purple color I have, though. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth

    does not flake off, only shadow I use! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    shimmery

    nice shimmer, color not enough pigment. doesn't go on color you see — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jaimaglee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend