Estee Lauder Lash XL Maximum Length Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Lash XL Maximum Length Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not the best but still good!

    This mascara is good because its Estee, so it's already a quality mascara, but its not the best. The first 5 days or so I have it, its amazing! But then after a few days, it starts to act like most mascaras do after you've had them for several months. It started to clump and dry up, etc. Its great at the beginning though! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AliHelfrich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay

    Not the best. To much comes out on the brush. Clumps on lashes and later in the day leave you with racoon eyes — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beccip | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good, though

    I like this product; though when pulling it out to use, it puts too much from the inside of the container onto the brush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Foxyass | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Get Long Lashes

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It builds length and really makes my eyes stand out. Even better, it doesn't clump, flake, or wear off during the day. If you're looking for a long-lasting mascara that gives you wonderfully long lashes, this is a great option. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jwosu1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this mascara

    It is by far one of my favorites, it makes your lashes look full and long! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yluna2709 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lengthens, but doesn't thicken at all

    It makes your lashes longer, but does not make them look any fuller. I know the main purpose is to increase the length with this mascara, but I figured it would have to make them appear fuller - no so much! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I love this Mascara, I have short lashes and it helped me...I buy it when I can afford it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    melwhitewolf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mascara

    I have been using this Mascara for about 3 yrs now, I keep trying new mascaras, but this is still my favorite. It can clump a little after a few uses. A little to trick to help with this is wipe off the brush with a paper towel, before application. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eve34dg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara this one is great.

    I have long eye lashes and when I first uesed this style I was concerned however it did not make my lashes too much longer, but with more control and I was asked by many if they were really mine and not the fake. And NO smodgingI would say YES to this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angeljeanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It actually works

    The eye lashes become long from the first application and extremely long after the second application. Great product — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Teresita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend