Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Review subject

    This is a little expensive for what you get. I think some of the less expensive Estee Lauder mascaras are better. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    michael_a_cooper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Doesn't add volume

    This ads no volume- I had to put on 6 coats before my eye lashes looked similar to how they normally do with 2 coats of my Chanel inimitable mascara. It also took a very long time to dry- super wet formula. People will love it if they want a natural look- but I need volume! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best company ever.

    In my opinion, I believe this the best makeup out there. Ive never been disappointed by anything they've released. I love this,there double wear and there cleansers and moisturizers the best!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SamaraAlessaM. | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Mascara of ALL TIME!!

    I got this for free in a sample size when I bought some other Estee Lauder products, and I was hoping for a lot when I got the mascara. Estee Lauder has really made my day!! My eyelashes became more longer, voluminous, and thicker. It basically looked liked I was wearing false lashes!! I thought it smeared a little after a extended period of wear, but I would definitely recommend to anyone. I love Estee Lauder!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lavenderlollipops | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    doesn't clump up

    When i wear this i forget i have mascara on and it feels very natural. I have thin and sparse lashes, this mascara lengthens and thickens. If i ever use two mascaras at once (going for a dramatic look) i use this as the base coat, and then use Estee lauder's lash curling mascara. Its a pretty powerful combination that i love! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    thu_totoro | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous Lashes!

    I absolutely love this Estee Lauder More Than Mascara! The product quality is exceptional and seems to last forever! It doesn't clump, but at the same time leaves your lashes voluminous and luscious! Lasts all day and definetely worth the money! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amandalabate | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good without primer

    one of the first mascaras i ever bought and i love it. the only problem is that if i use it with the reccomended primer, my lashes clump — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    I love the brush, small and thin to really get into my lashes....I love this best when used with the lash primer! This is an awesome mascara. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta have it!

    i got this as deluxe sample from one of the department stores and it is awesome and gave me beautiful looking lashes! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mizgurlie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the best!!!

    This is my tried and true. I have recently tried two new products the Loreal tube mascara, and covergirls Lash out. What a mistake neither came close to this mascara. This really does thicken and lengthen without clumping or making your lashes brittle. No more experimenting it does not get better than this. Long , thick flake free soft lashes , what more could you wnat? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Dieffenwierth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend