Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fabulous Mascara

    This mascara is amazing! It doesn't clump and gives your lashes a glossy finish! Lashes are separated and lengthened, naturally! — 6 years ago
    Sydney26 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I buy this for the brush

    I always keep one of these in the make-up drawer. I apply another mascara that goes on thicker and then distribute it with the brush from this mascara. I have done this for years, love it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle everyday mascara that's contact-lens friendly

    I first bought Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara because a friend told me it was the absolute-best mascara for people who wear contact lenses, and the product exceeded my expectations. It's easy to apply, feels very soft on your lashes, and can be applied in both an everyday look and a more long, built-up, voluminous nighttime look. The small brush makes it perfect for those of us who don't have b...read moreig eyes, and the gentle, no-wax formula makes Clinique Naturally Glossy a cut above most mascaras out there. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good everyday mascara, and I would say Clinque Naturally Glossy Mascara is a must -have in the makeup bag of anyone who's new to wearing contact lenses. The only drawback to this product is that, even though it meets my needs for most nights on the town, it doesn't build as much length as I sometimes want for the fake-lashes look; for this reason, you may want to have a length/volume-boosting mascara on hand for special occasions. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EvaLuna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    Great product at any age! It doesn't flake, it's cheap, and does what a great mascara is supposed to do! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    racheldes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clinique Products Are Awesome!

    I love the brushes in their mascara. My eyes look much brighter using this product. Good stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    keells2000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE best mascara

    I love this mascara. It lengthens and thickens the look of my lashes. I have tried many mascaras and this is the one I keep returning to. It's smooth and doesn't clump. If only it were water proof, but I can over look that for the quality and consistancy of the product. The first time I tried it it was in a free sample. I have been addicted since. I would highly reccommend it for that natural silky looking eye lash. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yoneko_miyamoto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    I like the nice, clean and fairly clump free look that this mascara gives. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Do not like

    Don't like Clinique's mascaras. Not enough staying power. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can use this everyday

    This might be one of the best "everyday" mascaras out there. I love how it thickens naturally and leaves your lashes looking healthy and glossy instead of flaky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emkay150 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favourite cosmetic!

    Have used this for years. Reliably goes on smooth and gives a natural looking boost to my lashes. For more impact I apply more product. As a wearer of contact lenses, this mascara never ever irritates my eyes. Do not have a smudge problem with this either - it says put quite well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    larabee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend