Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara Reviews

Back to Clinique Naturally Glossy Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    first ever mascra and luv it goes on smooth barely any clumps luv the nice simple look 2 nice size brush — 4 years, 3 months ago
    stephanieiscool | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is a great day time mascara. It doesn't smudge on it's own, it's not clumpy, it doesn't flake, and I LOVE the brush. For a natural look, it's perfect. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sparrow1122 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My mascara for life

    This mascara is great! The brush and formula go hand in hand to give great definition, separation and length to your lashes. I've given this out as gifts countless times and they all tell me how much they love it. It really does give you a lovely natural look because it never ever clumps. Try it out! You won't be disappointed. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SomethingFierce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    bad weather nightmare!

    This mascara suuucks if you wear it on a rainy day, on a crying moment or any H2O-involved moment. You don't imagine the stories I've had when using this mascara and any of these events happen. Thus, my lashes are very straight and I'm so not satisfied with the lifting this provides... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    escoso4594 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clump free

    This mascara goes on clean and clump free. It also doesn't leave your lashes feeling crunch and flaky like some other mascara's can. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amandalp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Expected More

    I expected more from this popular Clinique product. The salesperson said this is their most popular mascara. I had asked for wearability (it lasts all day), sensitive formula (one of their mascaras actually made my lashes fall out) and volume. I can bearly tell it's on when I apply it, and trying to apply a second coat doesn't really work. It is sensitve and easy to take off, but I would really li...read moreke to look like I'm attempting to volumize my lashes. I also have a hard time telling if there is actually product on the applicator which means it's hard to tell when it's time to buy more. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ksiefkes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love My Lashes

    I love this mascara, the best i have ever used!! I always get compliments on them. I had a lady at the este'lauder counter ask me what mascara i use and i pointed to the clinque counter and said clinique! Never looks clumpy or tacky does not flake, gives me lenghth in my lashes and they look healthy! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    photoquest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    This has got to be the best mascara...my lashes feel soft and it washes off with soap and water. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    val8rie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    this is the best mascara ever. i don't like wearing mascara much, but after using this, i'll never use anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lovefoolash87 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best basic mascara ever!

    This is a staple of mine. The brush is great and the formula of the mascara doesn't clump or run or get flaky. It's gentle and does the trick. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candygalore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend