Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Every day.

    I use this evry day to define my face. As I've gotten older my brows have faded and they were blond to begin with! This powder is easy to use, the wax holds the hair and it looks good all day. A angled, flat brush does the job and lets you control how much you apply. Great stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    C_Mazz | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly Natural

    Total Beauty may believe that the Brow Tech is only "mediocre", however I believe that this product is phenomenal. You can mix the colors in order to darken or lighten the color; they blend seamlessly with your own brows & look perfectly natural. Oftentimes on clients, if I want a more formal look, I will pencil in the shape first, then go over with the Brow Tech to soften & fi...read morell in. I've had every client tell me that they love the natural results! Always have them in my kit. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mdallas22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW

    I was always afraid to put anything on by brows for fear of the drawn on look. But this stuff looks natural and wow it gives such a dramatic look. If you have never been one to think brows matter that much try this stuff.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meo_my | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wow!

    Smashbox always has great products, this makes that list for me as well. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    weeden78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first brow set!

    Prior to trying Smashbox's brow tech, I used to use clear mascara on my brows to keep them in place. Now I don't use anything but Brow Tech! The brush is perfectly angled for application. You have to be careful not to use too much wax, or your brows look greasy! If you find the right match in color, it looks completely natural. Love this stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HelenaA | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This changed my whole face

    I love how natural this looks, and how instantly it gave me a more "polished" look. On my first wear, a coworker asked me if I'd gotten my brows professionally shaped. It was also an easy product to get the hang of, even for a makeup n00b like me. I do agree, however, that you have to go pretty easy on the wax to keep it from clumping. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misabaconpants | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great eyebrows with this Very natural looking powder/wax

    Went to Sephora to look for an eyebrow powder.... and I found this amazing product! not only does it fill in where its thin and empty very naturally but one side is wax so that it actually stays in place and it shapes them so nicely! Love this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best on the market

    My eyebrows have been getting paler and paler as I age. I've been trying quite a number of products to get them to appear normal and this is the best thus far. Be sure to use the angled brush that goes with this product as it really does help to apply it correctly. The taupe shade is so universally flattering...I've used it when I was a blonde, a brunette and now a redhead!! And the wax does help to keep those stubborn, longer hairs in place so they don't appear so wild. Love this!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dionline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    polished look

    I never realized how to complete my look until I started using this product. It colors in and defines brows giving you the polished look every girl needs. I use it day and night and won't leave home without out! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nicoleandrea414 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best for filling in your brows!

    A make-up artist at Ulta used this brow filler on me and I was instantly hooked! My brows are fine and a little thin, especially from the arch to the ends. Brow pencils always looked fake, with the line showing under my brow hairs. The make-up guy told me to use a soft angled brush and to brush twice in the wax and once in the color, then to brush over my brows. Totally natural looking and easy to do! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    praburn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend