Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I just used this product for the first time yesterday. I've heard great things about Smashbox and now I understand why. This is so much better than any pencil. The wax on the other side is great! I'd recommend this to anyone! — 6 years ago
    Manisha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    goood for light colored brows

    wax helps too keep color from fading — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ponysmeow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    brow tech

    this is the most natural looking brow product i have ever used and the easiest. as another reader indicated dont forget to buy their brush its the greatest. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    noocho | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thumbs up

    I have a darker complexion with combo skin. I LOVE this product. I had a mini makeover at Sephora and am so thankful they recommended Brow Tech. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shuluver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good brow corrector!

    I have very fair skin, light brown/reddish hair and I can use both the taupe and blonde shades. I have ordered this product several times and NEVER had an issue with it being defective. This lasts forever, which is nice to stretch your money! Since using a brow corrector, I will not be without one and this is the one that I will stick with. Also, you can buy it with a brush on QVC's website-FYI;) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ellen74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Just say no to Brow Tech!

    Argh! The powder part crumbled apart, leaving that side in a mess! Bad, bad product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Emerson6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not For Me

    When I fill in my brows I want the brow color to stay precisely where I put it so maybe it is just me but this brow tech powder flakes and falls where it is not supposed to go. I thought the wax would keep it in place but it did not. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent product

    I like the variety of shades, but the wax is clumpy & thick and to apply the product, you have to also buy the application brush, which runs about $20. The powder offers nice coverage without looking painted on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kellygirl57 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy It!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this product!!! Everytime I wear it I get compliments. The great thing about it is that a little goes along way so it lasts and is easy on the wallet. It give a natural look to the brow just use wax sparingly. It's great that you don't look like your brows were drawn in. Hope you all enjoy it as much as I have! Suchi13 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suchi13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Finally have brows

    My brows have faded with age..I have tried various brow pencils, they seemed very harsh and artificial...I finally tried brow tech, I achieved natural brows...good product.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chessie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Smashbox Brow Tech Trio

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $26.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend