Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product!

    I love this - goes on easily — 6 years, 5 months ago
    redluvspugs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easily defined brows

    My girlfriend turned me on to this product and I really like it. With the angled brush and just a dab of the brow colour I can define my brows, fill in the areas that are sparse, and make them as dramatic as I want. Having the brow wax to set them once I'm done is an added bonus. My brows stay in place and looking great all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    liptak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Stuff

    My hair stylist insisted I try this. She was ragging on my brows (I thought they looked okay). She brought me some of this and I was amazed at the difference. It is easy, stays on and I love the way it blends. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HaveMercy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Messy and Fake

    Why can't they blend the wax and the powder like the clearly superior brow product that Elizabeth Arden makes? The colors may be great, but that wax is a nightmare to get on evenly. After you use the product once, the container starts to look really gross. I tried it for a week and could never get the two blended properly. Totally not worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best blonde shade out there

    this really is the best blonde shade out there. no lie...i put it on with a semi-heavy hand at times but never end up looking like an old lady with drawn-on brows. i just end up looking polished. when i started using it my husband noticed how good i looked...but couldn't tell me what was different...he just liked the way i looked. now THAT's an endorsement!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great product just like anything Smashbox — 6 years, 5 months ago
    w3nc0s | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This is a great product for filling in sparse brows. You don;t have to use the wax if you want a slightly more natural look but using the wax makes the color stay on a lot longer. I love that is comes in auburn because that is a fairly hard shade to find. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Remy01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyebrow Ever

    I have very pale blonde eyebrows, this stuff goes on great and stays until I take it off. LOVE IT — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KathyH | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent eyebrow product

    I have been using Brow Tech for over three years. I use the brunette shade. The color looks very natural, and the wax helps to smooth my brows into shape. Since I am 60 years old, my eyebrows are almost 50% white. It is excellent value for the money because the product can last almost a year and SmashBox (at Sephora if you don't want to go on line) also offers just a pot of the wax since the wax is generally the first to finish before the color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    And they have it in Auburn!

    I really like Brow Tech because 1) they have it in auburn, a color not everyone has, and 2) I can use as much or as little as I like and it stays on all day. It looks very natural. Perhaps the people having problems with it haven't quite gotten the hang of using it. I already had a brow brush, so that wasn't a problem for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend