Smashbox Brow Tech Trio Reviews

Back to Smashbox Brow Tech Trio»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent..

    Im not sure if this is the best brow fixer that i've tried, but it does stay put. I wish they made a few more shades of it though. The wax is a bit thick but with some practice i think it will be a staple for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CarrieFan4Life | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good but overpriced!

    This is a pretty good product. I like the softness of the brow powder instead of a pencil, which can look harsh. However, you have to be pretty careful with the wax since a little gos a long way. Also, in my experience I've noticed that the powder is not long-lasting and the last thing you wanna do is have to touch-up your eyebrows. So in the end, it's a good product but overpriced for its performance so I don't think I will purchase again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mkupcookie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural Looking

    Bought this at Sephora upon advice of a sales representative. I must say I am not a fan of brow powders because my brows are already very dark. But this gives my shaped brows the final touch and makes it looked groomed without looking like it was drawn in. Should've bought this years ago! Will definitely buy it again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Raisinette | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    This product has helped me out in some pretty sticky situations. I wax my own brows, and on a few occasions I have gotten a bit messy with the wax. In the past I had tried brow pencils to fix my mistakes of removing too much of the brow, and they looked very fake and "drawn in." Since I started using the Brow Tech, I am more comfortable with waxing my eyebrows, and if I do make an err...read moreo, then I have no worries because I can just use Brow Tech to cover up the flaws. Even when my brows are waxed and look good, I still use Brow Tech to give them a little more fullness, and I have gotten so many compliments on how nice my brows look since using Brow Tech. The wax helps keep the brows smooth and shapely. Great Product for those who a "Brow Challenged" — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KitKat_F | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's good!

    It is very pigmented and lasts all day. It is not too dark on my dark skin. I usually get these in QVC sets, I am doubtful that I would pay full retail for it. MAC's showstopper eyeshadow is a great dupe! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Keshieshimmer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eyebrow heaven

    Easy to use and I love how the wax feels. I've used three colors and loved them all (I'm brunette). It will always be in my arsenol. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Linda5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    I love this for the price and how well it wears all day long and this little case last me over 2 years. I dont use that much and at times I do. OOoo How good my brows look. Try it with the brow brush from smashbox and you will love it too.. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good stuff

    I love that there is color on one side and gel on the other. This is a good product and natural looking. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Sorry Brow Tech, You're Not the One for Me

    I bought this last week at Sephora and I'm going to take it back. Like I've told my exes, I've had better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product!

    Fabulous for those of us who pluck a little too much. Fills in those gaps and wax sets them into place and lasts all day as long as you do not accessively touch it. I found the perfect color match for my brows that looks natural and not fake. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ac1dream | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend