Redken Extreme CAT Treatment Reviews

Back to Redken Extreme CAT Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Waste of bathroom space.

    This did nothing to stop breakage, nor did it make my hair any stronger. All it did was leave my hair in a tangled mess. Maybe it's because my hair is coarser (I'm black), but it was horrible. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best treatment for overly colored hair!

    I have used this treatment every time I have my hair colored/highlighted at the salon and when I do it at home. It really helps stop the damage and prevent it. Great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    slg222000 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Worker

    This has been my secret weapon for 12 years. This is the ONLY hair care product I have ever seen that actually seems to REPAIR damage. Ok, I know thats impossible, but try it, you will be amazed. Particularly on broken, frazzled looking hair. Just calms and seals it, I use this religiously between my shampoo and conditioner. It always amazes me that relatively so few people seem to know about this miracle worker. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Banish Dry Hair

    This treatment is perfect for dry, distressed hair. I color my hair regularly and straighten it daily so it gets really dry. Even after the first two times of using it I could see and feel the difference. It is lightweight and not greasy at all. Perfect for anyone who uses high heat on their hair and needs some moisture! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    buy it

    I really like this stuff!! it smells great, and leaves my hair soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bonbon0408 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thirsty Dmaged Hair is Screaming for this product!

    I have color treated, course, semi-curly hair that needs a lot of misture. Many leave in products my hair feel oily, like they were overdosing my hair with moisture. This stuff does not do that at all. It leaves your hair feeling so healthy and gives it a smooth shiny texture. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RED003 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!!

    This treatment works the best to recondition and restructure hair. Makes even straw like hair have elasticity again. And Shine too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kimberly13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD STUFF!

    HI THERE GIRLIES, HELPS WITH THE LITTLE PIECES THAT SPLIT AFTER YOU GET HIGHLIGHTS! HELPS GROW THEM OUT! GOOD STUFF AND LASTS FOR A WHILE, YOU JUST NEED A LIL' BIT! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    VICTORIAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shou;d be in every shower

    Use once a week for healthy hair. Redken's extreme line has no rival. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    This leave in conditioner works great in evry way - highly recommend it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alishas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend