Dermalogica AGE Smart Multivitamin Power Firm Reviews

Back to Dermalogica AGE Smart Multivitamin Power Firm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best product I have ever used

    My girlfriend told me to get this for around my eyes. So I read all the active ingrediants and vitamins and I had a WOW moment. I now use it all arounf my mouth area and even on lips at night. Also I found that it is a great primer for under your eye concealer it fills in the lines. Amazing! It is a small tube but it is so consentrated that a little goes a long way. If I could I would use it all over my face. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always a fan of Dermalogica

    As an esthetician, I've always been a fan of the brand. This is no exception. It's a great product that really helps with the early signs of aging. Come see my full review - http://mikaelasjetsetbeauty.blogspot.com/2008/03/finally-more-dermalogica.html ...or under 'Blogs we Love' — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    This is horriable! Doesn't do anything for my eye and lip area. I have been using it for 2 months now, and havent' noticed a change, also makes your eyeshadow just slide off your lids. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    luv2smile1977 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    De-puffs

    This is a good products that also de-puffs your eyes. Its not greasy and soaks in. Good stuff for people with puffy morning eyes. Put it in the fridge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rebmas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good eye cream

    I love the texture of this eye cream. It goes on silky and isn't greasy at all. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    derm_customer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love the multivitamin power firm as you can use it around the eyes and the lip area so you don't need two different products. It is very smooth and feels like silk on your skin. It is not greasy or oily. It trully is a great product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JelenaV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feels good

    This stuff really makes your skin feel good and smooth. I love the texture. It is great for people with sensative skin and under makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynnewit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Works!

    I refuse to go a day without my multivitamin power firm! I have been using this product for almost a year now and love the comments I get about looking younger, not older! The fine lines around my eyes and lips plumped out and took years off. Combine this with other dermalogica facial care and you don't need that plastic surgeon! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tbups45 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Miracle

    This product is wonderful. My hair stylist recommended it to me. She had been using it for awhile and noticed a difference in the little lines around her eyes and lips. I tried it and couldn't believe it! It really does diminish those little lines. My husband has even noticed. It works great under makeup and doesn't have that heavy feeling. Would definitely recommend this product!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KMac73 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend